Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye ego-c type A atomizer heads
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
atomizer heads November 23, 2014
Reviewer: wendy paul from waterbury, VT United States  
Very easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Higgins from Memphis, TN United States  
This site has the best price on these atomizers. And I appreciate the effort made to ship orders quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect transaction March 9, 2014
Reviewer: jeri fritz from Louisville, KY United States  
My order of several items was perfect and shipped & delivered very quickly!  Love the ECab.  Now have 2 and plan to get more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer Type A heads March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jarrettsville, MD United States  
these units function well & are more affordable than the older style of having to purchase the entire head assembly. The only complaint I have is that the site is hard to find items. I have to go into my order file to get the numbers to find particular items i need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
type a atomizer head February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Hartman from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Type A Atomizer February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Don Morgan from Oakland, CA United States  
Like another reviewer I was disappointed that these were not available for several months. Had to also buy elsewhere and price was at least $10 more for a 5 pack. I was beginning to believe was a choice to limit availability so would have to purchase a different system. I have tried many different atomizer types from the regular E-Go atomizer heads to the other tank systems that fit E-Go battery but this has been the most useful and economical. No leakage unless my error and cartridges on average last 3 to 4 weeks; sometimes even 6 weeks before need replaced.

I just hope now will have an ongoing inventory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
atomizers heads December 22, 2013
Reviewer: clara beckner from bastian, VA United States  
I really like this product, but the last 2 months they haven't been available. Therefore, I had to order from another company. I wasn't pleased with the new company, EcigeBestSave delivers their products so much faster. I wish this product would soon be available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joe ego-c atomizer heads October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Atwater, OH United States  
These atomizers last twice as long as the low-profile heads - two weeks (on average) to one week (if lucky) with the low profile heads.  Thanks for offering the regular atomizer heads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
type A atomizer heads August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, AR United States  
Just what I needed and expected. Always good service from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
attys-Pam August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Pam from Bartlett, TN United States  
Ordered a 5 pack of Ecab atomizers and really like the fact that they came in a box from Joye.  You never know what your getting for some suppliers.  Good for you EcigBestSave!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items