Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye ego T (Tank) Atomizer Type B
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: D. Ogline from Florahome, FL United States  
I have used E-Cigs for 2 years now and by far this is the best atomizer ever!!! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super satisfied January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Doolittle from Everett, WA United States  
very happy with the stand behind attitude of ecigbestsave when one of my Atomizer received was defective I was mailed one that day for replacement and a prepaid envelope to return the defective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't leak July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Palmer from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Superior to the Type A atomizer - needs filling less frequently, isn't as prone to leakage as type A - and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego-t tank atomizer June 23, 2012
Reviewer: David Y from Spring Hill, FL United States  
needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Tami from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Since I have not graduated to the new atomizer of the Joye ego brand, this is a favorite item of mine. I love the variety of colors. The downside to this item is out of the three I purchased recently one has completely died. I guess you take the good with the bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent vapor May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Vincent Andrada from Millbrae, CA United States  
One piece and lots of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego t parts April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tye Morrie from San Bernardino, CA United States  
A must have when you accidentally burn out the atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Pawunda from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best system for me March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Dungeoner from Newburgh, NY United States  
Thoroughly enjoy the eGo-t system now that I've switched over to it. I would recommend this to anyone getting into vap'n. Wish I had this come across my attention before I spent $ on 501 kits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks March 21, 2012
Reviewer: Monica Eldridge from Youngstown, FL United States  
thanks again for your prompt and professional service.. I have recommended your site to other people that use the e-cig

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items