Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-K Vision compact kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K Vision September 16, 2014
Reviewer: janice nape from dellroy, OH United States  
Excellent price and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Hughson from Elsie, MI United States  
This is big enough to hold a couple of my ego batteries, 3 extra stardust carts, a few 10ml bottles of e-juice and my chargers!!   Hard outside case ensures nothing gets damaged and everything stays together nice and neat!  If there is one draw back to it...the pouches are upside down on one side....but can be worked with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego-k vision kit September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Kindig from Springport, IN United States  
Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ruth Michalak from Gastonia, NC United States  
I have talked and showed my ego-K kits and gave out your email for them to purchase,love mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This kit is nice compared to the other kits that I tried that were more expensive.  Good kit and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a starter kit. May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Adina Johnson from MO United States  
This is my first ego battery. Before this I was using a cig-a-like, which served its purpose but I'm definitely happy about this upgrade. I chose option k-27 the "bats" design. Very cute and works great so far. Came almost fully charged, only had to put it on the charger for maybe 5 minutes before it was done. Have no complaints so far, except that the battery actually has the word "Bat" engraved onto it as well. Which is kinda weird but that's not this company's fault, just how it came. (as far as I've seen no other designs have words on them) The clearomizer and charger work great too. Overall I would definitely recommend this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal on the kit. May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Willis from Aiken, SC United States  
Awesome product, looks great and holds a charge all day!!! Ecig has the fastest shipping around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K Vision compact kit March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Ken from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
Always excellent service and products, fast and reliable. eGo-K Vision compact kit works like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K Vision compact kit February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Reaper from Huachuca City, AZ United States  
Great product for price! I just don't like the cartomizer that comes with the kit so I bought The Vision V3. The cartomizer that comes with the Kit doesn't seem to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K Vision compact kit December 28, 2012
Reviewer: dude from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Good Battery Clearomizer not that great.
Was bent but e-cigBest replaced they rule.

Was this review helpful to you?