Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-Q Series Embossed 1100mah
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 6, 2014
Reviewer: James Arizona from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
The Ego 1100 mah works great as does all Erics Battery life good and charges quick. Eric is awesome sents your order same day, great prices and products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, But! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shanon Brackett from Columbia, SC United States  
I love the design however I have an issue with the power button is loose and I have only had it for a week or two

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie from Greenwood, IN United States  
Finally an e cig with some flair. I love these and will definitely order more.
Update: I have ordered at least 6 of these and 3 have just stopped working. I have tried pulling the pin up because it seems like it's not making contact with the cartomizer but no matter what I do I can't get them to work again. Kinda frustrating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Pretty! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Robin from Wantagh, NY United States  
This battery is really beautiful...the picture does not do it justice!  They are also very cheap, I plan on ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Seller! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Ralston from Burien, WA United States  
Product was in stock, a shipping notice and tracking number were sent in very timely manner. It was a seamless transaction and will buy from them again.

Ego Batts are pretty much standardized now and there's no new or remarkable news as far as performance goes, but this one looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent extra October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Needed an extra battery and this had a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Battery October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yvonne Alemany-Coffer from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I ordered my 1st 1100mah embossed eGo and when it arrived it was the wrong one. I had inadvertently selected the wrong design :( So, I called leaving a v/m asking if an exchange could be made for the correct battery?  To my surise Eric called me back (so nice) and willing to allow me to exchange my battery. Wow, awesome customer service and in 1 weeks time I had sent mine back and received my gorgeous Blue English style printed battery which, I will say....Rocks!!!  Thx ECBS for a great Custer service experience. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice ecig! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Laura McElderry from Mobile, AL United States  
I love the pretty colors and also love vaping an ego.  1300 mah is nice because it stays charged all dau (:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Waddle from kalamazoo, MI United States  
I love it! Beautiful and affordable. Will probably buy another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: eGo-Q Series Embossed 1100mah September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Donna R Peake from Evansville, IN United States  
These ego-Q are so pretty and last so long before having to charge them. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items