Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kumiho eGo-C Battery 400mAh
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Discreet October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Linnette Mullen from Edgewater, FL United States  
I love that I can hold this in my hand anywhere and still stay under the radar, so to speak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little battery August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Danny L from Bayard, NM United States  
Needed to have a backup battery and this one is the right one . Your service is great also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Marie Cusack from Oak Lawn, IL United States  
Great little battery fits right in your pocket and holds a good enough charge for the casual smoker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works well May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Salzer from Ronkonkoma, NY United States  
I got this as an add on to the Evod kit. I wanted something smaller to take to work. Also the Evod's flush button is not ideal for vaping while driving.  This serves the purpose well. Will be buying more of them soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packs a punch but wears out January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lilburn, GA United States  
Love these little batteries. They take my Vision V3 monster down to a more reasonable size. They pack nearly as much of a punch as the larger batteries, but they wear out after a couple of months. In the beginning they lasted me nearly all day, but after 2 months they only last a couple of hours before losing their kick. For me the tradeoff is worth it -- I'm buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini 400mah Battery November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Efird from Locust, NC United States  
Plenty of power just in a smaller package. Wont last as long as the big one but makes your vaping a little more discreet. I have bought four for myself and several for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT SERVES IT PURPOSE November 2, 2012
Reviewer: BRYAN P from SPRING, TX United States  
I USE IT AS A SPARE IN Case my big one s die or i'm in a high risk area . small lasts about as long as i expected and packs more of a punch than i thought it would

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
400 mah October 21, 2012
Reviewer: william crockett from albuquerque, NM United States  
great battery yous it at work verry small but same power


Was this review helpful to you?