Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Upgrade Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as they used to be January 20, 2016
Reviewer: David from Pasadena, TX United States  
These Joyetech batteries used to be really good. The last couple that I've ordered have not lasted me more than 3-4 months. I used to get almost a full year before needing to replace. They also don't hold a charge for very long. Used to last me a full day on one charge and now I'm lucky if I can make it 3 hours before it's dead. The on off button doesn't work after you recharge them either. You have to keep repeatingly pushing the button until it finally decides to come on. This has happened with multiple batteries so it's definitly something with the manufacture and not just one bad battery. Just ordered a Kumiho battery 1300mh for the first time. Never buying joye products again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Gail M Nuber from Plano, TX United States  
Fast, efficient and accurate shipments.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Affordable March 1, 2015
Reviewer: linda dodge from hammond, LA United States  
I have nothing but good things to say about ECigBestSave.  Best prices out there.  Amazingly fast shipping.  Great customer service.  Quality products that they stand behind.  The only thing negative I could say is they are sometimes out of stock of the items I favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries September 20, 2014
Reviewer: India sorenson from Rock Creek, Oregon  
Only way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Janet McLean from Newport, KY United States  
Seems to be a little harder to pull on my upgrade from 650 to 1000. Am I doing something wrong?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego battery December 26, 2013
Reviewer: greg the egg from laporte, IN United States  
Nice purchase, will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego-c upgrade battery 1000mah October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Atwater, OH United States  
The 1000mah batteries are great - they definitely last longer on a single charge.  Very happy with these batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Sykes from Livingston, TX United States  
The guys at Ecigbestsave have always been very helpful with their advice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Cool!!! July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Nora L Bachman from Biglerville, PA United States  
Makes a big difference and it is great and last a good long time along with nice throat hit or better throat hit. Which is important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
I have never had one of these go bad on me. I have worn-out 2 of them, but like all rechargable batteries, this is expected. I like the size and the 'charge life'.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items