Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Mega Auto Batteries
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega Auto Batteries December 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I give it an B+/A-. Small enough to transport in shirt pocket, without being bulky. You can use a clearomizer so it lasts a long time without reloading e-liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries and cartomizers January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Joyce Strother from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I am really pleased with the price of your cartomizers and delivery times. This is where I started with you guys. You guys beat my previous supplier big time on cost even though I have to pay shipping. I recently have purchased your 510 auto mega batteries and am very satisfied as well. I have been recommending you guys to my friends that are switching over to electronic cigarrettes. I would like to purchase my tobacco juice, but am unsure if I will like it. I currently buy high USA Tobacco from efox ecigs for $10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 auto battery January 11, 2013
Reviewer: ecigvapor from west covina, CA United States  
I ordered one from another company- was not wrapped. I will be ordering here from now on. I love the products and the price, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inexpensoive Quality! September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Human from Kingston, TN United States  
Have to give it to this top-notch Internet E Supply sight, it sells quality E supplies at very low prices, and ships very quickly. At a time when customer service has taken a backseat to sloppy, slow, and at times hostile merchants, this sight is a keeper!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supurb Batteries August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Makinson from South Pasadena, FL United States  
Love extended lasting power!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Harding from Columbia, SC United States  
Worked fine,,,,I really need help...I loose these cigerattes! I have purchased 5 since Jan, 2012 and only have 1 left!!!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MEGA BATTERIES May 28, 2012
Reviewer: STEPHEN COUCH from ROYAL, AR United States  
THAY ARE LONGER THAN THE NORMAL BATTERIES BUT THAY LAST ALOT LONGER.AFTER CHARGING MYNE IT TOOK 2 DAYS FOR IT TO NEED A RECHARGE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Andante from MI  
These Joyetech 510 Mega Auto batteries work the best of the other two types (rip-offs I guess) that I got in the past.  They perform much better as well for my 'going out' vapiing device.  Love the blue light, and the real Joyetech logo on it.  Much better quality than my other 340mah autos.  Great for when you want to vape it like a real cig, and not mess with any buttons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ecig out there January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Bishop from Media, PA United States  
I started out this ecig experience with a "joye"(not joyetech) 510 starter kit which worked ok, and then I saw advertised these 510 mega cartomizer and batteries(also not joyetech) so I tried them out and LOVED them. Huge improvement over the regular 510. I then made the mistake of thinking I could mix and match batteries, cartomizers and the one 510 charger I had. DO NOT DO THIS. I never saw any warnings against it so this is yours. Ruined the mega battery immediately and so had to use the mega cartomizers on the 510 battery. DO NOT DO THIS EITHER. Shortens the battery life drastically and just makes the vaping experience much less enjoyable.
So anyway I finally got it right, I now own 2 genuine joyetech mega batteries which I'm quite happy with. A fully charged one lasts me a day at the very least, and I plan to stick with the setup I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wait more of this item December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Manuel Sanchez from Louisville, KY United States  
I bought tow time this item, it work for a month and not work any more, i hope this new item will better

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items