Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge F16 Cartomizer 4ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT STORE ! A MUST for vapers EVERYWHERE ! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Geezy ! from Michigan  
I am always on the lookout for good Carto's and fast service. These guys have BOTH ! I love the quickness of their order filling and the pick up in Three Rivers MI makes it nice n easy. LOVE the price and service. I bought an f-16 Carto tank and five refills on my last visit, this cost is cheaper than what I can usually buy 8 cartos + shipping from others. LOVE this place. MUST VISIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F16 August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Took a couple of days to get use to it, but I like it. It give a good vapor and stronger hit on the favor. Wanted to try something different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Leigh Morgan from Morrilton, AR United States  
It has been a pleasure shopping with you :) I will be back often. Thank you for fast shipping great prices & wonderful products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: James Vap AZ from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Like the F-17 a bit better but a toss up, as these hold a lot of juice and can handle the bigger Mods (once properly primed) do not hit the power witch until you dry suck some juice into cylinder ...its ready when white cotton looking substance turns like grey....no soaking wet, but otherwise will burn it up and you will taste it! Ruined 2 forgetting this important principle. after primed last 1 month!! and can clean cylinder with hydrogen peroxide dry and good as new!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizer March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Bean from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Works well I have not had any burned hits, the noise of the draw is something that bothers me but thats me....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!!! June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon from IN United States  
This is the best cartomizer I have used! Great taste and lots of vapor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tank June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kristy Bays from ELIZABETHTON, TN United States  
Great Tank, Holes in Carto's are perfect size. Have to be careful when unscrewing from Battery but not a Deal breaker. Wonderful Product great vape and flavor, super fast shipping. I highly recommend this tank, and the Boge Replacement cartomizer's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F16 May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Donny from Gilbert, SC United States  
Superb tank! No leaks and easy to refill! Call Rick before you use it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Blair from Three Rivers, MI United States  
I like this cartomizer tank.  It's big but not bulky.  The carts themselves are an improvement over Smoketek's.  Price is killer, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 Cartomizer April 29, 2013
Reviewer: David Koonce from Houston, TX United States  
Some people complain about the Boge F16 being a cheap tank. I think that is actually a plus. I have tried lots of tanks. Most more expensive then the Boge. Most of them have ended up in the trash. With the price of the Boge tanks, if one breaks (unlikely) and you throw it away, big deal. So far I have not had any break or crack. For the price, it's a good tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items