Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge F16 Replacement Cartomizer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 Replacement Cartomizer August 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is a good product. The only drawback is that the first fill-up requires more labor than a lot of other clearomizer/cartomizer set-ups. It is not for the beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy AZ from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
A excellent experience as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F16 Cartomizer August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Still making the call on this. The first one lasted a week, so I replaced that one with another. This one seems to be working good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this site July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Channa Neal from Spokane, WA United States  
I really love this site. You have great pricing and quick shipping. Lately the cartomizers have been getting clogged after 2 or 3 days. Not the burning out, just clogged. I have bought some from a local store also and theirs have also clogged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love at first vape July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Morgan from Morrilton, AR United States  
I have been very happy with my Boge F16 tanks & cartomizers :) The service is exceptional too so big bonus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love :) June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Morgan from Morrilton, AR United States  
I do so love these & the price & the great service :) Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
Great price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizer March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Bean from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Works well I have not had any burned hits, the noise of the draw is something that bothers me but thats me....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Toni Karas from Silver Springs, FL United States  
I will be purchasing these again, although I like the original cartos, these rock in the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Corey Wood from Summerside, PE Canada  
Love the cartos!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items