Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge F17 Cartomizer 2.5ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME May 15, 2014
Reviewer: James Vap AZ from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Best yet. once primed it's the best "carto" or "clear-mizer" or whatever the term for top available. Holds plenty fluid and taste great longer, and top fill "the only way to go"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Al from OH  
Tank slides easy and drip tip is very loose so it won't be long until there is a mess when it slides apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizer November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Sheri Shafer from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
these have always been very dependable for me. And u guys have the best prices, product, and services. thanks.....sheri

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy; thrilled September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Toni Karas from Silver Springs, FL United States  
I love this tank, I am looking to buy a few more - maybe the F16 to hold more juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Corey Wood from Summerside, PE Canada  
Love the carto tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F17 June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Works great .. Consistent quality in vapor and no burning.  Need to order replacements for it.  My favorite of all I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F17 Carto May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Donny from Gilbert, SC United States  
Finally, a great and long lasting carto for my tanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F17 Cartomizer April 29, 2013
Reviewer: David Koonce from Houston, TX United States  
I originally bought the F17 to compete with my Vivi Nova 2.5 tank. Once I settle on a juice, I use the Boge tank. The Nova is easy to clean if you are experimenting but it is also 3x the cost. Boge makes a good tank for a low cost...even if you have to change the cartomizer frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Vapor April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thomas from Bradenton, FL United States  
This cartamizer is my favorite, it gives the best vapor and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?