Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo Lanyards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my new lanyard November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from phoenix, AZ United States  
Great idea, helps keep me from misplacing my vape all the tine! I only wish there was one that clipped in the back instead of having to pull it over your head to take it on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
protect your investment August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Plymouth, IN United States  
after breaking a visions tank in my pocket and soaking my pants with ejuice i found this lanyard and it is great, it keeps my ecig where i can get it and even draws a little attention giving me the chance to promote vaping. I wouldnt recommend it for anyone working with machinery though as it hangs down pretty low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would not be without it. July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Nora L Bachman from Biglerville, PA United States  
I would be dropping it all the time since I vap like I smoked a lot. So, it needs to be there when I need it and is so convient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lanyard April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thomas from Bradenton, FL United States  
It is great that you can wear your e-cig like a necklace, very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
* January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Schouest from Franklin, LA United States  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Length January 15, 2013
Reviewer: William Shepherd from Brigham City, UT United States  
Love this product except it is to long. I had to tie a knot in it to shorten it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awkward January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jackie White from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The small ring on the flip side of the eGo ring is in an awkward spot.  The little ring where the lanyard cllasp is connected is where I normally rest my thumb, when using an eGo battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lanyard for e-cig July 3, 2012
Reviewer: Dianna Childers from Concord, NC United States  
This is a great idea. I have not misplaced my e-cig not once since I got this in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lanyard June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Efird from Locust, NC United States  
Perfect for keeping your ego handy . Better than keeping it in your pocket because it tends to leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Byers from Spindale, NC United States  
Super fast shipping and the lanyard is fantastic.  Carrying my e-cig in my back pocket was getting old, especially after sitting on it one day at work and found the battery dead when I went to use it...lol.  The lanyard is exactly what I needed to keep it in a safe, convenient place.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items