Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Smoktech Colored 510 DCT 3.5ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smoktech 510 Dct 3.5 ml April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Margo Hawley from Spokane, WA United States  
Great product, great price, fast shipping, great quality. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 week February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Angelica Sanchez from Kenosha, WI United States  
Loved this product, but carto only lasted about a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank, but.. December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Chad from Peoria, IL United States  
I bought 2 of these at the same time.  The tank is really easy to fill, and if you have ever used cartomizers before, it fills best with a syringe for the first fill, just like the instructions show.

Now the bad part.  The first one I opened had a very hard draw to it.  Luckily I ordered spare cartomizers.  The second one was great right out of the package.
The cartomizers, both 1 hole and 2 hole only last a few days before they get a very hard draw to them.  It doesn't matter if its PG or a PG/VG mix either.  Tried both on brand new cartomizers.  Same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tank October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanette from Laughlin, NV United States  
I have 1.5ohm good tank but little too strength throat hit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoktech Replacement Cartos July 24, 2012
Reviewer: L. Johnson from Augusta, GA United States  
I bought 10 of these pups.  Good price, quick shipping.  Just don't like the single drilled hole, so I took my majic dremel tool and opened them up to the size of a Smoktech "punched" carto, and alla kazaam, they are sooooo awesome.  Great taste, tons of vapor.  I'm sold.  Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoktech Colored 510 DCT 3.5ml July 10, 2012
Reviewer: JK from CA United States  
Works great so far.  I find if I take a few drags without pushing the button it helps keep the wick wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service - fast shipping July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Rodney D. from Rockwall, TX United States  
The prices are great and the shipping was fast.  Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tanks are good- need more than one April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
The 3.5ml Tank is actually smaller than I thought it would be, but it works great, and I like that it isn't so obtrusive on my Ego. No leaking as long as I don't pop the entire cap off the top (this happens rarely, but it can happen). Overall, a good product if you like tanks and don't mind not being able to change flavors as easily. I might just get a few different colors just for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?