Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510/DSE901 Aluminum Drip Tips
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
drip tips November 21, 2014
Reviewer: RITA from TEHACHAPI, CA United States  
I love these colorful tips to code my mini protanks because I usually have 4 or 5 going at any time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice! May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sergio Moyano from Lafayette, NJ United States  
fit and feels nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy, good fit April 3, 2013
Reviewer: SS from WA United States  
These tips are a nice size and the fit is perfect on my 510 attys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK But.... January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Chad from Peoria, IL United States  
These do not fit well with the Boge cartomizers.  Actually they don't fit at all unless you beat them in, and plan on using pliers to remove them.

There is a simple fix though.  I take the reaming point found on the back of a plumbing tube cutter, and twist it around in the carto until it flares enough for them to fit easily.  Don't over do it, or the drip tip will fall out.
Other than that, I like how the aluminum heats up a little bit and gives a warmer vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tip October 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Great Tip, loved the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drip Tips October 2, 2012
Reviewer: MBCT from Connecticut  
For the longest time, I was bottom feeding my carts. Now, with the tips, life has become a little easier. Picked up all the colors I liked for the different flavors. Thanks for the ultra-fast shipping ECBS. I've been with you for over a year now and have NEVER experienced a problem. You all actually take the time to speak with your customers to guide them in the right direction. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Aliuminum Drip Tips June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn from FL United States  
I like these tips but the o-rings on them are inconsistant. Some will fit fine on my boge cartomizers and others are too large but seem to work on a couple of other atomizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Tip April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Ray N. from Valley View, TX United States  
Nice DT, not for me though. I vape too much and aluminum is too good of a heat conductor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the aluminum... January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Laughlin from Randleman, NC United States  
These tips are small....good for us girlies. The juice just slides right down on your atty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drip tips November 21, 2011
Reviewer: Bill P. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Very nice. Fast shipping. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?