Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 0mg E-Juice
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
juices August 12, 2016
Reviewer: debra tillman from coffeeville, MS United States  
good stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e juice and batteries April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington, NH United States  
Never any problems with any thing I purchase here and fast service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reorder December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I had to do a reorder of the juice. Great favor. I like to mix the Blue Ice and Blue Berry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 0mg E-Juice October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro , NC United States  
Excellent Products, Price & Delivery - But I'm concerned about 1300 & 1600 (EGo C)  stainless batteries are constantly out of stock - I get plenty of emails with discount codes - but if the product I want is out of stock I have to buy it somewhere else, why order from two different companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mixer August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
I use this with 6mg E-juice and get a 3mg blend that is outstanding !  Love that I'm reducing my nicotine intake and the flavor is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
I usually order and pay for my merchandise on-line due to my busy schedule.  When I pull up to my EcigBestSave store I am usually greeted by name and met at the counter by an associate with my order in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Homer Aitken from Katy, TX United States  
#77649 on 02/09/@12:05 AM. I have not recieved my order. Can you help?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple and Strawberry December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Wanted to try the apple and Liked it. My Wife likes the strawberry. Great way to change the favor of the vapors. Will order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
As always, my order was ready and waiting for me within hours after I placed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good menthol October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fatcat from Milton, WV United States  
like the flavor but the bottle gave me a hard time when I tried to open - had to pry up on the lid to break the seal enough to twist off - probably a good thing to prevent spillage

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items