Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 0mg E-Juice
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcigBestSave Customer Service is the BEST ! July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
Haven't tried this yet...but If it tastes like the 6mil (and I'm sure it will), then I have accomplished my 4 yr task of backing completely off nicotine !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Good favor, want something to mix with my menthol and this one is good. I like to try the other favors also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30 ml 0mg Menthol E-Juice March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
My order was ready within minutes after I placed it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Juice January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Wanted to try the 0mg to see how it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The cinnamon flavor June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Wright from Weatherford, TX United States  
Great. So far the only one I can definately taste. Like eating cinnamon gum. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Watson from Colfax, NC United States  
Very smooth, excellent vapor, I mix with higher nicotine to customize to my needs Great product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your products! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: dale davis from malone, NY United States  
Took me 2 years to get down to the 0mg, and am so proud of myself!
I love the apple and cherry!
Have tried several different companys' products, and really like yours the best!
I think your shipping is fast and prices very reasonable.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback March 4, 2013
Reviewer: David Takach from independence, KY United States  
The guys there are always helpful and I ask them what they think of a product and I take their suggestions.  I think their names are Eric and maybe Greg I'm not sure.  They're really good.

ALTHOUGH, that Live Help person that you can order online from is sorry.  They're always offline.  They need to find a new occupation.

Thanks,

Dave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cappuccino January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from Apopka, FL United States  
Fast order execution,good product/price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff December 20, 2012
Reviewer: neal haslam from trafford, PA United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items