Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 0mg E-Juice
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
I usually order and pay for my merchandise on-line due to my busy schedule.  When I pull up to my EcigBestSave store I am usually greeted by name and met at the counter by an associate with my order in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Homer Aitken from Katy, TX United States  
#77649 on 02/09/@12:05 AM. I have not recieved my order. Can you help?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple and Strawberry December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Wanted to try the apple and Liked it. My Wife likes the strawberry. Great way to change the favor of the vapors. Will order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
As always, my order was ready and waiting for me within hours after I placed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good menthol October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fatcat from Milton, WV United States  
like the flavor but the bottle gave me a hard time when I tried to open - had to pry up on the lid to break the seal enough to twist off - probably a good thing to prevent spillage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I like the Coffee (regular). Didn't care to much for the coffee expresso. I'll stick to the Regular coffee, like the taste a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste ! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
I am FINALLY at "0" mg !  Started at 21mg and have worked my way down.  The taste is EXACTLY like my old cigarette (Marlboro) but with NO Nicotine !  Yay !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favor E-juice September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Love the Coffee favor and tried the Cherry this time. I mix it with my menthol favor for a little different favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla is great! August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Creek-Siewert from Ashland, OR United States  
I mix it half & half with Deluxe Tabacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Creek-Siewert from Ashland, OR United States  
I've tried, oh so many but keep coming back for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items