Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 12mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strength August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
For me the 12mg is too strong.  I only ordered it because you haven't had the strawberry in 6mg for a long time.  This burns my tongue.

When can will you carry it again?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jake M. from Costa Mens, CA United States  
Great service and great products.....Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
Ordered on Friday - received on Monday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot cinnamon April 18, 2016
Reviewer: James Hendrix from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Hot cinnamon is back.  Legit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st order January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from FL  
Quick & easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this juice December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Anderson from Cadillac, MI United States  
Such a smooth flavor love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel Anderson from Cadillac, MI United States  
This is the only e-juice my husband will use.  We order quite a few each time.  Great service and fast shipping.
Very pleased with EcigsBestSave.  We have been ordering from here for over a year and have never had a problem😀😀😀😀😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
I have always received fast, accurate and reliable service from EcigBestSave!  It is so convenient to order from you!  Thank you for being such a great source of all my e-cig needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High caliber October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angelique Henry from Midvale, UT United States  
This product is getting worse and worse. The company making it was for a very long time very consistent, but they have been dropping the ball lately. The last two orders have not tasted good at all. I think I will be switching brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good things comes to those who wait! October 3, 2015
Reviewer: KevinR from Naperville, IL United States  
I've been vamping for over 4 years now and after two of those I found this Blue Ice and have never looked back.  Smooth, quality item with a very slight berry and tic-tac undertone.  Very satisfying and Made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items