Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 24mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. October 15, 2014
Reviewer: James Todd from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Great product. Fresh. Speedy.  No complaint, entirely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Imre Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been buy my E-Liquid from EcigBestSave for over three years, I have ALWAY been VERY happy with them & they service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcigBestSaveRocks!!!!! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Saldivar from West Jordan, UT United States  
I am always so happy to be able to order anything from this site. My order arrives quickly, just as I asked for, and safely. So happy with this site!! Nice Job by all involved!!
Sincerely;
Happy Vape-er!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American Tobacco 55 vs. Turkish October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Sellers from Port Republic, MD United States  
the American 55 was more like a cigarette. The Turkish blend tastes like a cigar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killa Vanilla September 16, 2014
Reviewer: janice nape from dellroy, OH United States  
love your liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online service September 13, 2014
Reviewer: James Todd from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I received my order correctly and in way quick time. I'm thoroughly satisfied and will continue to purchase here.  No downside at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tutti Frutti September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILLIAMSBURG, KY United States  
My favorite and "go to" flavor. It's good all day long and the taste is pleasant all day as well, unlike some others that get bitter as the day goes on.
Shipping is as fast as I've seen. Great customer service. They really care about you if a problem arises. I will not shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco ice E liquid 30 mL July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jay from Woodstock , GA United States  
I love the tobacco ice, I just wish you guys will send samples of other liquids so I can try before I buy! Over all the service is good and it ships very quick. Would love to receive sample juices so I can expand my variety!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My basic juice-Cappacino July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring, TX United States  
I enjoy this juice because it is light and it doesn't clog my coils like heavier juices do.  Also my family/friends are not irritated by the smell since it is very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24mg Juicey Peach June 12, 2014
Reviewer: David Saltzman from Centennial, CO United States  
Great tasting juice. And I always get my stuff fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items