Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 30mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecig high caliber liquid August 23, 2015
Reviewer: kim shively from Windsor, WI United States  
i love this stuff i always get the 30 30  the highest in nicotine and 30mls its a bargain i save over 300 dollars a month smoking e cigs instead of regular cigarettes it has the added benifit of no tar and none of the carceneges as smoking i have copd so smoking ecigs has probably allowed me to live longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 30mg E-Liquid July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Lori Stites from Caldwell, ID United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Micki Wingate from Maybee, MI United States  
So glad the 30mg e-liquid is available. This taste great. Excellent shipping as alway. This is my one stop shop for all things e-cig

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dominguez from Farmington, NM United States  
Like this flavor, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid May 18, 2015
Reviewer: kim shively from Windsor, WI United States  
its great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast n good May 11, 2015
Reviewer: linda mattoon from monaca, PA United States  
I e tried so many other sights bet this is theme best flavor experience by far. I have settled on hot cinnamon and now n then like to heat it up with LorAin flavor oils  the shipping is awesome never have to wonder where my stuff is cuz it's h r re c last other sights , well let's just sat I'm not going any where but here for my vapor needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High caliber hot cinnamon April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Caruso from Columbia, SC United States  
Really fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps my eLiquid In Stock & It Gets Here Fast March 30, 2015
Reviewer: William Diehl from Daphne, AL United States  
This is the only eCig/eLiquid site I've found that reliably carries the brand me (and my roommate) use regularly. It's way cheaper than our local stores and we always get our order quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flame thrower March 20, 2015
Reviewer: john belcastro from albany, NY United States  
I love this flavor. I have tried other brands that call themselves flame thrower but none of them taste like this. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carmel cappuccino 30mg 30ml March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tanner Collins from salt lake city, UT United States  
I definitely appreciate the convenience of cheap prices andshipping and handling; however I did not enjoy the taste of the caramel cappuccino at all and it was an it's unbearable to vape because of the harshness. Maybe it was just harsh because it was 30mg and I've never had more than 24 mg. Great business idea though.best of luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items