Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 30mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps my eLiquid In Stock & It Gets Here Fast March 30, 2015
Reviewer: William Diehl from Daphne, AL United States  
This is the only eCig/eLiquid site I've found that reliably carries the brand me (and my roommate) use regularly. It's way cheaper than our local stores and we always get our order quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flame thrower March 20, 2015
Reviewer: john belcastro from albany, NY United States  
I love this flavor. I have tried other brands that call themselves flame thrower but none of them taste like this. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carmel cappuccino 30mg 30ml March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tanner Collins from salt lake city, UT United States  
I definitely appreciate the convenience of cheap prices andshipping and handling; however I did not enjoy the taste of the caramel cappuccino at all and it was an it's unbearable to vape because of the harshness. Maybe it was just harsh because it was 30mg and I've never had more than 24 mg. Great business idea though.best of luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Chandler from Granville, IL United States  
Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tutti Frutti February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WILLIAMSBURG, KY United States  
This has been my favorite for quite some time now. Enjoyable good taste, all day long. But, more than that I have been extremely pleased with the customer service from this company. Orders placed in the morning are sent out the same day, try that with others. Great service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 30mg E-Liquid are GREAT!! January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Terry from Occidental, CA United States  
These E-liquids are the best.  No kidding.  I took a chance last year and ordered some from another company and still regret the decision because their product was tasteless - no flavor at all.  I love the 'Icy Fire' flavor.  It's a bit sweet but not overly so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great place to shop December 3, 2014
Reviewer: linda mattoon from monaca, PA United States  
love the flavors and the shipping is quick.  Recommend to everyone


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquids November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Hortari Berg from Occidental, CA United States  
Your e-liquids are the best tasting I've come across and you seem to ship the same day I place my orders.  As a famous film star once said; I'll be baaak!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Caliber November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Battisti from Ogden, UT United States  
Thank you for continuing to such great customer service and product.  Wish it was still sold locally but the speed of delivery makes it worth not dealing with all the in store crap. Thanks again.  I will continue being a loyal customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
evapor juice October 25, 2014
Reviewer: brian lambert from River Falls, WI United States  
great flavor, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items