Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Dekang 20ml-6mg (VG)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Juice March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Julie McGregor from Carmichael, CA United States  
I like this juice, it's not flashy or exotic flavor but I like it. I like that there are several different mgs levels so I could taper down over the years. Soon I'll move to a 0 mg and make the jump off nicotine altogether. This products makes it easier. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Can't recommend the cappuchino it was way to bitter but the RY4 was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lizella, GA United States  
I wish they had 50/50 mix this is a little too thick but, pg bothers my throat and I have found that the 50/50 is just perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ok! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Robin from Wantagh, NY United States  
I like my eliquids that have a lot of flavor, this was a little weak in taste. The throat hit was great and so was the vape! I found it to rather mild in taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Erich rules November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Fabricio Gutierrez V from Queretaro, Queretaro Mexico  
its ok but some bottles (the majority), lack the 70-30% label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lizella, GA United States  
I mix pg and vg together 50/50 and I love it!!! love dekang e-juice. I like juicy peach, strawberry and vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lizella, GA United States  
I get the strawberry and I like the juicy peach better and it don't come in vg...it is just ok...nothing to brag about but the juicy peach in pg is great! just wish they had juicy peach in the vg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lizella, GA United States  
Love Dekang E-Juice...juicy peach and strawberry are my two faves...great flavor...great vapor. I get pg and vg love them both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect flavor June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Debi Savicky from Corona, CA United States  
Coffee flavored juice is by far the very best juice I've ever used. The maker has captured the amazing smell of fresh brewed coffee so it is smooth and full of flavor. I am not a fan of some of the flavors that hit your throat and burn. This one is a perfect fit as it tastes wonderful and is a super smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate flavor juice March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Fred87 from Santa Ana , CA United States  
Good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items