Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Gift Certificate
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
costumer service May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Ramos from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Customer Service! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Hackett from Huntsville, Alabama  
I had been shopping around for wicks for a new mod I bought when I discovered them here I was ecstatic.
I did not even realize I had ordered my juice just 2 days earlier, as it hadn't been shipped Ecigbestsave was amazing enough to combine the orders and refund my shipping fee in a gift certificate. They are solidly one of the best companies around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Steven G from Danville, CA United States  
I ordered right before the Super Bowl ten cent discount
Special, they were nice enough to give me a gift certificate to use at a later date after the fact that's good business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't used yet November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Magyar from Grantsville, UT United States  
Not really a discount but was an error

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
certificate October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My first order and "POW" I get a bonus certificate!  Love the support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coils August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Cohen from Bensalem, PA United States  
I'm very happy with all the coils that you stock.In fact I'm very happy with all your.products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 6, 2014
Reviewer: James Arizona from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
I did my monthly order and forgot to include the 12% he offered in an email so sent Eric a quick e-mail and he gave me a credit!! Also gave me a free battery one time. Great company ... Great prices and awesome service!! And I never write reviews, but feel compelled to give this guy " props" for what great job he does!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Certificate March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Imre Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Haven't used this yet, but it always help to saved $.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift certificate February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Stewart from Richmond, VA United States  
Can't wait to use it on another great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift Certificate December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
Wonderful idea as gifts for the numerous people I have introduced to this website & who love the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items