Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent Product July 19, 2013
Reviewer: David Smith from Totz, KY United States  
Really love this product well built

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo February 21, 2013
Reviewer: matt cruser from shelbyville, IN United States  
Like the unit works well thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jump on it! February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Tarek F. from Lakewood, CO United States  
Ive tried different types of the E cigs, this model by far is the easiest/most reliable Ive encountered.  Im buying and highly recommending this kit to family and friends.  Cig free for 3 months going strong w/no regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter kit! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Ruskin, FL United States  
I tell everyone who is still smoking analog to give this a try.  Unlike other e-cigs, this one gives you the control over how much juice you can have and what kind of vape you want.  Experiement with juice and carts to develop your own personal experience.

Been vaping for almost 3 months and am so happy to be saving money, being socially acceptable and keeping my vice!

The battery lasts all day.  Great Kit, price and fast/reliable shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like September 20, 2012
Reviewer: wilfred wall from geneva, OH United States  
i like these so much i bought a second set

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Mills from Badger's Quay, NL Canada  
Am in love with this ecig but should have bought the tank system instead of the standard configuration that I purchased. Tons of vapour and I enjoy this product as much as regular cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Leslie from Bay City, MI  
Everything I ordered was delivered within 2 days.  Very pleased.  Will order again.  

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego Kit April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Rice from El Paso, TX United States  
Ordered the Ego 650 mah Ecig to move up to a bigger battery from my Joye 510. I got my order within a few days. Kit came as described.  Everything worked well.
I had some questions about my new Ego and fired off an email to Rick at ECigBestSave and Rick got right back to me with answers and some great suggestions.
I am loving this longer battery life on my Ego 650 mah battery.  I would order hardware from ECigBestSave again, as they have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo Kit April 14, 2012
Reviewer: David Feldbruegge from Beaver Dam, WI United States  
Got exactly what I thought I was going to get. Packed well & received in a timely manner. Best place to buy your supplies. Very quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for beginner April 6, 2012
Reviewer: thomas louthen from sugar grove, VA United States  
i like this kit. works pretty well and will get you started with no problem... my only concern is the discription. not sure what parts work with what parts.

thank you,
        tdl

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items