Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye Super eGo Kits
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Super eGo Kits April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Higgins from Buffalo, NY United States  
I am always happy with the products and fast service I get from EcigBestSave.  Really love the mega ego's as I get the best throat hit from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Sheri Barrett from Acampo, CA United States  
You guys are by far the BEST ecig vender out there. I have tried many and your people are second to none!

I will be spreading the word. Thanks so much for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great E-cig! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: chauncy burgess from Leavenworth, WA United States  
First of all the shipment was really fast! I placed my order friday and got my kits on monday. The E-Cig itself is just short of amazing! Great flavor, great vapor, I couldn't have asked for more... plus the batteries also fit the eGo-T, eGo-C atty system and last me all day with massive amounts of vaping (pack and a half a day smoker untill now!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super ego kit July 14, 2012
Reviewer: JOY Suiter from Yakima, WA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Amstutz from Las Cruces, NM United States  
This is my first purchase and just started vaping. I'm really enjoying the Super eGo and they last me all day long. I haven't had a cig since I got these a week ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Super eGo Kits June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Higgins from Buffalo, NY United States  
Very pleased with this product.  I received my Joye Super Ego kit within 3 days of ordering.  There is plenty of vapor and sufficient throat hit.  I also ordered your coffee expresso and it is by far the BEST coffee flavor juice I have had to date, and I have tried them all. Thank you ecigbestsave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egos arE the best May 17, 2012
Reviewer: antwan4lif from Torrington, CT United States  
I'd say that this was a great investment the only thing i have noticed about my super ego is that the vapor production is a bit inconsistant sometimes it give super strong hit sometimes not so much but other than that the battery last me all day everyday without having to chage and im a heavy vaper got some high caliber e liquid as well was good stuff and must say SUPER FAST SHIP thanks ecigsave you guys sre the bomb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego's rock April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SW MI United State  
love this kit,  the 900mah batts are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, AL United States  
My wife and I have enjoyed the new Joye Super eGo Kit very much. There is excellent Vap from these ecigs and the item is very well built.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mitchell from Louisville, KY United States  
Love it!!! I have bought many cigs from several different companies and have found most to be knock offs- but this is Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items