Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510-T Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to vaping August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from MN United States  
I purchased a 510-t kit after doing some research and have been having nothing but trouble with it! Leaks, floods etc. I tried to read as much as I could about how to puff, re-fill and insert cartridges...... Even after rinsing both atomizers and letting them dry all of the way, it just gets to be where i cant hardly pull off of it still. I'm recharging my batteries a lot because of this and its so hard to not overheat the atty's just to get a decent amount of vapor. I don't know if I'd buy this one again. BUT.....could it be the smoke (VG) juice I purchased from Vermont Vapor???? I called them and they said that juice should vape fine. Now I'm waiting for some new atty's and a different based e-liquid. Ebestcigsave has treated me quite well though, and Ill keep shopping here..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
karen May 27, 2013
Reviewer: karen fuller from smyrna, DE United States  
I bought joy 510 t cig there great to have around at night i sleep with mine i keep around neck so all i do is hit on it no lighting up a reg Cig . Very happy with mine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 t kit May 4, 2013
Reviewer: karen fuller from smyrna, DE United States  
I love my kit but my battery just stopped charging today. I would like to see if a new one can be sent to.me. I already recieved one that works great. But when its charged and working it's a nice cig to have for social time.
Karen fuller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510t Kit February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Travis Baker from Norwalk , OH United States  
Best ecig I have used yet!!! W/a 3.3v 220mah battery they last longer between charges then the other companys.. Also the T systems are nice for on the go. Kit came with a bad charger they had a new 1 out to me in no time Great work guys THX!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved My Life! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: YeOldBat from East Northport, NY United States  
2.5 yrs ago, I purchased a basic ecig with prefilled cartridge. Began investigating ecig how-to's on YouTube & purchased a Joye 510-T kit. Cartridges are ok, but I think the tank delivers the best vapor & flavor available.
After 47.5 yrs of a 2.5/3 pk/day habit which left me with severe COPD, emphysema, etc I still couldn't kick the habit. With the 510-T (have graduated to pass throughs), I get my nic hit with none of the smoke, heat or chemicals that had damaged my lungs.
Since I picked up my first ecig I have neither had nor wanted an analog butt. While my lungs remain damaged (emphysema does not heal!), my breathing is 1000% better, no more hacking from chronic bronchitis, & I managed to survive emergency surgery on 10/5/12. Docs affirm, I would not be here if I had still been "smoking". But my little pass thru's? Plugged 'em into an adapter & was happily able to vape during my 10 day hospital stay! :D
Saved my sorry old 66 yr. old butt for sure! HIGHLY recommend! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 14, 2013
Reviewer: paul from long beach, CA United States  
Nice kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Carey from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have been using this e-cig since December and I absolutely love it. It is so much better than any other model I have tried. Very easy to keep filled (buy a syringe) and ready for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kat Seaton from Gilbert, Arizona  
This is such a great deal to make it easy to get everything you need in one place. The tank system lasts so much longer too. I only wish it was easier to fill the tank. It needs some kind of funnel to get the liquid neatly in the tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my kit August 12, 2012
Reviewer: KATHY WILLIAMS from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
I enjoyed the sample flavor better than the one I ordered. the pink kit was just as i imagined it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa J. from L.F., IL United States  
I love this company. You get your shipments fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items