Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-T Kit (Type B)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hopeful July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy Wulliman from Coldwater, MI United States  
This website and the service is great.  The eGo-T worked very well when I first got it but it started to leak a couple of days into my vaping.  I'm new to vaping so the leak might be related to the user.  I stopped vaping the past several days while I wait to receive the clearomizers I ordered.  I'm hoping the device works as well when I started vaping and continues to work well thereafter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! February 21, 2013
Reviewer: JP from Madison, TN United States  
I purchased the kit for my wife and I to switch to something less harmful that disgusting cigarettes. I love smoking and I love tech, and these are a fusion of both to help me finally kick off the cancer sticks for good. They produce an excellent amount of vapor and last for days. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T (Type B) April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Needed a new kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-T April 23, 2012
Reviewer: Lana Carter from AUSTIN, AR United States  
Great value, and everything except the juice to get you started.  Long lasting battery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice experience so far April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Pawunda from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Very quick service and nice products. Works very well and a great device to reduce or even kick the habit of smoking. Recommended for those who want to kick the normal coggarettes. Keep it up esigbestsave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T Kit (Type B) April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Patsy Rains from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
This is a very nice set and a WONDERFUL PRICE!  It was shipped and arrived the day stated.  Will order again from you.  I got the purple one and it is so pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-T (Type B) kit March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Suhail Salamah from Spring, TX United States  
email is sansoku17@yahoo.com love it haven't smoked an analog cigarette since i got it , also very quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LIFE CHANGING March 2, 2012
Reviewer: JIM BENNETT from GREENSBORO, NC United States  
HI GUYS - I JUST RECEIVED STARTER KIT NUMBER 4 (eGoB) TODAY .EVERY ONE OF MY FRIENDS THAT HAS SEEN MINE WANTS ONE OF THEIR OWN. I AM NOT KIDDING ABOUT LIFE CHANGING. I HAVE SMOKED 2 PACKS A DAY FOR EXACTLY 50,YES FIFTY YEARS. I HAVE HAD MY KIT FOR EIGHT DAYS AND HAVE SMOKED 5 CIGS IN THAT TIME. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING AND I HAVE MORE FRIENDS THAT I WILL BE ORDERING FOR. I AM A RETIRED SALESMAN SO I MUST TELL YOU THIS.  ERIC  IS THE BEST I HAVE RUN ACCROSS IN OVER TWENTY YEARS. HE NEEDS A BIG RAISE (I WOULD SAY A PROMOTION BUT YOU CAN NOT AFFORD TO TAKE HIM OFF THE FLOOR) THANKS AGAIN AND REGARDS, JIM BENNETT -- 336-392 1244

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Dean from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Buyers, you need to make sure your buying official Joytech, I have bought a look-alike kit elsewhere and the results are not the same. I am completely satisfied thus far with my purchase from E-Cig. Great job guys and thanks for not ripping me off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T Type B January 4, 2012
Reviewer: StormerVA from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Pros: Exceptional vapor vol. Solid, quality construction.  Transparent plastic tank has view of amt of-liquid  left.  Btry lasts long time(2-3 days w/~ 2 hrs use daily)  Tank design doesn’t allow eliquid seepage on atomizer (I’ve ruined several 2 pc btry/atomizers when excessive refill eliquid seeped onto atomizer).  Cons: Uses e-liquid at higher rate than e-cigar screw on cartridges.  Instructions are not well-written & illustrations too small to read.  A fill line indicator on the plastic tank would be helpful. Cmts:  There isn’t led  light at the tip to simulate ash. If you like to have both hands free while puffing go w/ auto device, not a push button. Assembled device is ~ size of a sm cigar,( ring size ~ 34-36 ) & ~ 5.5 in long ( plastic mouth piece to the tip).  I researched 12+  e-cig vendors and ecigbestsave had best price, & quick email responses &delivery & helpful phone advisor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items