Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Type-A Kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye e go January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Okon from New lenox, IL United States  
My brother has a few of your products for over a year. I tried his and ordered one for myself. It's a great product and has lots of vapor. The nice part is that I can control the amount of vapor I want. The battery lasts a long time. I will be ordering an extra battery just for my car for an emergency backup. This is helping me to quit smoking of regular cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO-C type-A kit May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Dheajay from CA United States  
I both this KIT 3months ago but its sad after a month  1/2 of using the other pair of my battery went dead it doesn't work anymore! they only have 30 days return  so i cant do nothing about it :( i hope they can still replace it and let me return it -_-

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ironwood, MI United States  
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C kit type A April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Giles Tedford from Eldridge, IA United States  
I am a newbie to the E cig family...I received clear and  useful assistance on my phone order..Rick and Eric are the BEST !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Type-A Kit March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Dillow  
This product arrived in a timely matter. I am enjoying using this Ecig. I haven't smoked a cig in days. Good customer service and a product that I rate excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Zach from AL United States  
The best E-Cig I have had so far. Smoke is great especially if you get the larger sized clearomizer and the battery is unbelievable. As of right now I am on 6 days with one charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic tips January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Hess from shipshewana, IN United States  
I like the way they work but they don't last long as they start to leak

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-c type a December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Hartman from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
just what i was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product for the money. November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan K from Troy, IL United States  
Good product from a great business. Trying to get my friends to quit smoking with me and start vaping. First e-cig and I got it right the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-C November 6, 2012
Reviewer: R Jeff Henning from Birmingham, MI United States  
Love the eGo-C, found the oredering process a little confusing and the instructions for getting up and running a little confusing as well.  Once I got the juice and put it all together, I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items