Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Type-B Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great decision March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mrs. Hunt from Panama City, FL United States  
We are very pleased with this product. Easy to use, batteries stay charged for days, anf have not had any trouble at all. We have referred this company and this kit to several people, and feel confident they will have a great experience just as we have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGo-C type-B Kit February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Sluder from West park, FL United States  
If you really want a good vape, this is the one! Also holds more smoke juice! I love mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Kit, Great Service. January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Branden Boutwell from Marietta, GA United States  
The Joye Ego-C is excellent.  For the price and functionality I do not believe there is another kit that is better.  Strong materials and construction will keep this device working until the batteries need replacing.  Excellent vapor production and taste.  There are not better kits out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Palmerio from Astoria, NY United States  
so far i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kit November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Maddox from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks E Donn November 2, 2012
Reviewer: GARY STEDER from ROCK FALLS, IL United States  
I want to thank E Donn for his instruction on the proper use of this. His instruction made it very easy for me.

Cigar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best kit! Best site! October 31, 2012
Reviewer: M. Bowles from CA United States  
This is the first review I've ever written for any product I've ever ordered. That said, I feel compelled to write this review not only based on what an excellent kit the ego-c type b is, but what a great company ecigbestsave is. I have ordered many other products from this site and have never been disapointed. Fastest shipping I have yet to experience, most reliable, helpful and cost/consumer friendly ecig website I have ordered from. I can't say enough positive things about ecigbestsave.com
- a very satisfied and very impressed customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-c Type-B Kit September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Douglas Moss Sr. from Montour Falls, NY United States  
Excellent kit,the BEST people to deal with,very fast shipping and excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product, Even Better Service!! August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Mike V. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Ordered one of these kits and one of the batteries was DOA. Sent an email explaining the issue and had a free replacement within three days! Thanks for the great product and even better customer service, already reccommended your site to many friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I so glad I made this upgrade July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Tami from NewYork,NY  
I recently upgraded from the ego T. I am very glad I did. The color changing led light which comes on to let you know the level of your battery is great. I have not had any problems with the atomizer. I also love the fact that i can change the atomizer as change my flavors.  This is a great kit ! Need more colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items