Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 5pc Kanger 510 Empty Horizontal Coil Cartomizers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from oshkosh, WI United States  
Great price and fast shipping. Already referred you to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger is the best July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Fowler from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
I have been using the Kanger 510 horizontal coil cartomizers for quite some time.  I tried different brands and none come close to the quality of Kanger.  I have reviewed the black ones before on your website but thought I would comment on the stainless ones as well.  They look so stylish on my Evod and perform as well as the black ones.  Thanks EcigBestSave for offering quality products and for your great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers December 6, 2013
Reviewer: steve cucina from bluffton , SC United States  
perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best I've Tried November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Fowler from Elizabethtown, KY United States  
I've been searching and spending too much money trying to find a decent cartomizer but those days are over.  Kanger does make the best.  They are quality made, hold a lot of juice and produce great vapor and throat hit.  They don't leak either unless you overfill them.  I'm very pleased with the service I have gotten from EcigBestSave.     Their shipping speed is fantastic and they package your order very neatly and securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked the best March 16, 2013
Reviewer: dawn pratt from pomona, CA United States  
will reorder
the stand resistance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 cart February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Travis Baker from Norwalk , OH United States  
I have only used 1 outa the box but it is a good cart not to hot and good vapor, the draw is nice not to tight or to open for my hits on it. Ill buy more THX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger 510 January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Accorto from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  
Great product and great service thnx


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sometimes great-Sometimes not November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Allison Walla from Katy, TX United States  
It's a gamble to whether or not you get a good batch.  These are the only atomizers we use, but they are very inconsistent.  One may last 2-4 weeks and another out of the same pack will start tasting burnt after only two days...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for E-Cab November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Joe H from IL United States  
I bought these to use with my e-cab.Was having a hard time finding something that wasn't too fat or long,that would make the e-cab look stupid.These Horizontal Coil Cartomizers fit perfectly.The e-cab adapter tapers down to fit the carto.Looks like they came together.The 1.9 ohm gives a great throat hit & tons of vapor.So happy I tried these!Perfect for the e-cab!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Go To cartos October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Robb from State College, PA United States  
The best cartos for travel. These have less filler material than boge therefore fill faster. Part of everyday travel kit for Ego battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items