Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger MT3 Metal Tank Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaking Kanger MT3 Tanks August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Smoker from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
After a few months, my two MT3s started sucking hard. Figuring the little wick/coils were clogged up, I tried three replacement burners which would last for a couple of days and then leak all over. The leaks were coming out of the lowest of the three seals in there, I think.... The seal closest to the battery. Gave up on the mess and just ordered three new MT3s. Using two of them now. The replacement coil units were supposedly Kanger units but who knows? You' think that the Kanger coil units would fit the Kanger tanks, eh? Ah, well, we'll see how the three new tank w/coild work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyne Perdue from Sanderson, TX United States  
We are very happy with our purchase, the timliness of the shipping and the overall service we received. We will be purchasing from your company again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank January 6, 2014
Reviewer: maria halper from bernalillo, NM United States  
Greater product than before, no leakage so far :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok.... December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Robin from Wantagh, NY United States  
This is not my favorite....you can not change out the drip tip nor can you change the bottom coil!!  I had to buy an adapter to change the bottom of the tank so I could use different bottom coils!  This is one entire piece so if you don't buy the adapter it's goes in the garbage when the coil gets burnt out!  Not a great design! However, I do love the look of it and it holds a lot of liquid, plus it is a smooth vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger MT3 Tank November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
I love this tank.  Holds enough E Juice to go for a couple of days.  Does gum up like some of the others I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 13, 2013
Reviewer: lisa woodiwiss from ludlow, MA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, great September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green, OH United States  
I just received this product (amazingly fast shipping/processing, btw) and so far, I really like it.  Really easy to fill and no worrying about whether or not it's saturated enough not to burn.  Lots of vapor.  I suggest buying one of the needle tip bottles or a syringe kit sold here just to make your life a little easier when refilling it.  As I just got it, I can't speak to how long the coils last, but replacing those things is just par for the course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME August 7, 2013
Reviewer: KIMBERLY LAFORTUNE from THORNDIKE, MA United States  
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVR USED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Andrew from West Covina, CA United States  
I ordered this Clearomizer because the internet told me to. I was not disappointed. Good job internet. Great job ecigbestsave.com for having the superior pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great after break in! April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Vapin guy from United States  
At first i didnt care for these (weak vapes) but after switching out liquid from 50-50 blend to 80 pg 20 vg.
and breaking it in for about 40 vapes. it is working great!  these are a bit wider then my ego batteries (they fit fine just look wider then battery)  these and the evods are my new choice- my visions have entered the trash can! it seems that i never get the burn taste with these or the evods :)  awesome-  no more top coils for me

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items