Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger T3S Replacement Coils
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORDERING T3S COILS October 20, 2014
Reviewer: LINDA STRATTON from HASTINGS, FL United States  
I am very pleased with the ordering process and the fast response of the product I received that is why I order from this company fast and easy can't beat that

           thank you
        Linda Stratton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement coils October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Lyles from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great product and saves money in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger t3 replacement coil September 20, 2014
Reviewer: bre from gardner, IL United States  
I like these cuz they're reusable and you can save money just soak for 24 hours in a little vodka rinse off and you're ready to go

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T3s coils September 19, 2014
Reviewer: JANE DRIVER from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S Replacement Coils August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Breaux from Beaumont, TX United States  
I received my order within days and my products are of great quality.  I love the speed of the delivery.  All orders are accurate and speedy.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always keep extras around August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
You always want to have extra coils around. They last a good amount of time, but keep extra ones around in case the one you are using go out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S Replacement Coils July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Breaux from Beaumont, TX United States  
I placed by order and within days I received it.  I have been thoroughly satisfied with the service I have received.  Will continue to place my orders with EcigBestSave in the future.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coils July 24, 2014
Reviewer: JANE DRIVER from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
Last long time if vapor oil is light incolor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just fine July 10, 2014
Reviewer: psnell05@msn.com from Davenport, IA United States  
My experience from research, purch, receipt and use has been just great. No problems what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S replacement coils July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
Stocked up since they were on sale!  Very happy with Ecigbestsave service!  Arrived within 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items