Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger T3S Replacement Coils
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Deal ! April 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Portage, IN United States  
Genuine  Kangertech  products  . A lot of other  resellers  try to pass off knock off coils but these are the real deal !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coils March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Rae from Big Rapids, MI United States  
Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great T3 Atomizers February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Hemby from Puxico, MO United States  
Having purchased these atomizers for my T3, I find the quality just as good as the ones I had been buying at my local vape store - just MUCH less expensive.  Thanks for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SELLER February 19, 2015
Reviewer: E SNELLING from PADUCAH, KY United States  
They Ship fast and items are exactly as listed.  I would advise purchasing from this seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coils January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
These work great, enjoy the favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reorder December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Always want to have extra around, very good way to save money with the replacement coils and easy to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Coils November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Viki Potts from Oakley, CA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORDERING T3S COILS October 20, 2014
Reviewer: LINDA STRATTON from HASTINGS, FL United States  
I am very pleased with the ordering process and the fast response of the product I received that is why I order from this company fast and easy can't beat that

           thank you
        Linda Stratton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement coils October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Lyles from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great product and saves money in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger t3 replacement coil September 20, 2014
Reviewer: bre from gardner, IL United States  
I like these cuz they're reusable and you can save money just soak for 24 hours in a little vodka rinse off and you're ready to go

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items