Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger Universal Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Coil September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Vapor Queen from MO United States  
Was sent wrong item but Ecig made it right!
Happy Customer and these coils are great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger replacement heads May 6, 2016
Reviewer: lj brown from hot springs, AR United States  
These heads are great but I think the organic cotton last a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaked .... December 17, 2015
Reviewer: DONNA STRICKLAND from Metairie, LA United States  
I thought I was purchasing the dual coils in the white box, that was my fault, I received my order quickly. I have nothing negative to say about the store. I should have been more careful selecting. These coils suck and I would have known that if I had done a review check..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 years and counting November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Dawson from Port Byron, NY United States  
Hard to believe after 40 plus years of burning tobacco but with good equipment and great service I've gotten off smokes. I love the Kanger products, they are easy to use and reliable. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love kanger products October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Angelique Henry from Midvale, UT United States  
Always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Universal Replacement Heads September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Windham from Sebring, FL United States  
My review is in your favor.  I just wonder if these heads are the proper ones for Kanger Protank 3 (v-2 ) ? I have had many dry hits and very hard to puff.
Ecig Best Save: If you are using the Kanger Protank 3 you should be using Kanger Upgrade Universal heads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Gary W. from Tennessee Ridge, TN United States  
As always you guys rock! Super fast shipping and to date never an order error

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger Universal Replacement Heads September 4, 2015
Reviewer: KATHY Betz from Arnold, MO United States  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work for Me August 22, 2015
Reviewer: AJL from Waynesburg, PA United States  
I still am not able to perfectly comprehend all the variables in repalcement heads, batteries, OHMs etc. but what I use works for me and I keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome great price July 27, 2015
Reviewer: jeremy smith from manchester, PA United States  
great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items