Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger Universal Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome great price July 27, 2015
Reviewer: jeremy smith from manchester, PA United States  
great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany Coombs from Creedmoor, NC United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality/Low prices June 25, 2015
Reviewer: ACS from Atlanta, GA United States  
Again... Another great product offered to me at a great price from ecigbestsave.com.
I used to shop around to A TON of sights scouring the net for the lowest price for replacement coils.
My search is FINALLY OVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jessie G from Austintown, OH United States  
I have never had any problems with these heads. They are genuine Kanger heads and fits my protank perfect. Fast shipping and great product, wouldn't get them anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REPLACEMENT FILTERS June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Bonny Cook from Coeur d'Alene, ID United States  
THESE WORK GREAT I USE THEM ALL THE TIME AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF MY PURCHASES THROUGH ECIGBESTSAVE!!  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ORDERING ALL VAPING PRODUCTS THROUGH THEM, THEY HAVE GREAT PRICES AND PRODUCTS SHIP AND ARE RECEIVED VERY QUICKLY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coils June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
some coils don't screw in right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Mack from Augusta, GA United States  
I have ordered these coils several times and they are genuine Kanger products with fast shipping from a great company. I would recommend anyone to give them a try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OEM quality April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Sellers from Port Republic, MD United States  
They work. What else can I say? I have tried the off brand replacements and they don't seem to last as long as the Kanger brand coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting! April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
I have placed several orders with you.  They have always been filled correctly and delivered to me within 3 days.  I am extremely happy with your exceptional service and the quality of your products!  Thank you so much for your outstanding service!  I have recommended you to many of my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace April 5, 2015
Reviewer: Bonny Cook from Coeurdalene, ID United States  
Work great, they save purchasing new eVod Bottom Coil cartomizer's.  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items