Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Declining battery life? July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Former smoker happy vaper from RICHMOND, VA United States  
Seems like the newer eVod batteries don't charge for as long - or last as long - as the older ones?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product. April 15, 2016
Reviewer: RC from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
With ca. 2 years of use I have never had a problem with Kanger batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Battery March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Slomski from Ionia, MI United States  
I just received my new eVod Batteries.  I charged them before use.  Even when the green light shows the charge is complete, they don't work.  Maybe there's a trick I'm missing???


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eVOD Battery February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Glenn Enriquez from Stuart, FL United States  
I think this batter is great but I've been having problems charging it so far.  Doubt that it's the battery but rather the charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger evod battery December 4, 2015
Reviewer: lj brown from hot springs, AR United States  
I've never bought this brand of battery. It is as good as any  I've purchased. I have always been satisfied with my purchases from ecigbestsave. The price and shipping are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Faithful Battery August 22, 2015
Reviewer: AJL from Waynesburg, PA United States  
Though I cannot wrap my head around the science of the batteries I have never had any trouble with the Kanger eVod Battery. They last a long time for me and I continue to order them when I think it might be time for one to wear out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evoc products July 8, 2015
Reviewer: baron Heisey from higjlamd, NY United States  
Ordered a replacementvevod battery. As promised and fadt shipping. Very happy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Portage, IN United States  
The battery  holds a charge longer than  the eGo-t . Appears to be of sturdier construction too. Fast delivery as usual !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items