Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod 900mah Battery
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Bellamy from Tulsa, OK United States  
Great Battery. You should mention if they are short circuit protected (which I believe they are) & over-charge protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod 900mah battery August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Breaux from Beaumont, TX United States  
I received the batteries I ordered within days,  charged them up and working fine.  I love the fast service and great quality of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery! May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tam from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I needed to add new batteries to my collection. I purchased one in black and purple, I like this battery the most because of its feel. The feel is soft to the touch. It recharges quickly. If you are looking for a new battery take a chance on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Michael loida from eureka, MO United States  
Everything I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dissapointed February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Suann McDonald from Nampa, ID United States  
Disappointed in the length of the battery. Also, the button is level with the battery so you cannot feel the button to use it in the dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great. December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jared Runyon from Asheville, NC United States  
I have 3 of these in rotation and bought all of them here. Quality and fast shipping. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod 900mah Battery November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am loving these batteries. The are lating longer than my Ego-T's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purple and pretty November 1, 2013
Reviewer: REGINA PANNELL from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
like it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Thess Asuncion from Elk Grove, CA United States  
That was fast shipping and the battery is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I ordered this one for the price, but do not like where they placed the button. It's a little hard to find all the time unless you look at it when you push it. It will work for now.

Was this review helpful to you?