Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Bottom Coil
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Products at a goood price! April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Have been buying replacement parts from this company for a couple years...good products, prices and fast delivery every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Bottom Coil February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ron M from Hanover, MI United States  
Quality Kanger products at great prices and the delivery was lightning fast; glad i ran across ecigbestsave.com on the  web.
Will certainly return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Needed February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Hilary from Orange City, FL United States  
Great sale going on and needed some new evod's.  Again, a great shopping experience at EBS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these coils May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mykie C from Independence, KY United States  
This is one of only products I've ever tried where I prefer the standard over the organic option, because these last longer, come cleaner after soaking and don't get that disgusting burnt taste you get with the organic cotton ones if you let them run a little dry. Definitely the superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tanks January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Curtis from Independence, KY United States  
I like these affordable, easy to use tanks and the prices here can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still Finding Them the Easiest November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hilary from Orange City, FL United States  
For me, these clearo's are still my every day ones because I vape 100% VG.  Very inexpensive clearomizers, and replacement coils.  Works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Former smoker happy vaper from RICHMOND, VA United States  
I've been using eVod's for about 2 years now - tanks last really well. I wanted another one in the rotation. I'd forgotted the "crackle/pop" of a new tank - really tight vacuum & outstanding performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Hilary from Orange City, FL United States  
I'm not new to the evod and use them exclusively because they're so easy and the coil replacements are so inexpensive.  I use 100% VG eliquid and the evod handles it very well.  Great price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Tillman from Coffeeville, MS United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items