Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Bottom Coil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 26, 2014
Reviewer: dannie thurston from sorrento, FL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger evod bottom coil April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Griselda Calleres from Fresno, CA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Bottom Coil April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bernalillo, NM United States  
Lasts long time, makes it totally worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coil March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bonny Cook from Coeurdalene, ID United States  
Very happy with this purchase and the fact that I received it two days after my order was placed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wayne Kraus from Marion, IA United States  
These are good.  Only problem is one has a thick dark residue after many refills, probably need to clean and replace coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evods Are the best! December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Terri Hodge from Vacaville, CA United States  
Big fan of the Evods!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Bottom Coil November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
The eVod lasts longer than my previous clearomizers. The wick changes are over twice as far apart as a top coil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evod BCC November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron Carruthers from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Wonderful product way better then the previous atomizers I used. Your customer service is far better as well. All in all thumbs up; will probably be purchasing all my orders from you guys now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Hilary C. from Orange City, FL United States  
This is the 2nd batch of evods I have ordered.  I just love the simple design, the bottom coil, and the low price of replacement coils.  They handle my 100% dark VG eliquid just fine...no cracks, etc.  Also, 5 star service from EcigBestSave!!!  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 18, 2013
Reviewer: LS from Lansing, MI United States  
My first BCC, works much better than my Mini Vivi Nova. Does not leak and has more vapor and can be used for longer than a top coil tank without overheating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items