Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Replacement Coil Heads
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Bottom Coil November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
These are working well for me. I was concerned since the replacement coil was much shorter than the one contained in the eVod when I first purchased it, but they are working just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Enjoying Life from Wichita, KS United States  
These are a great product for the eVod (which is superb) - eCig is a great company. The company and the merchandise was recommended by a friend and enjoy our decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
evod September 10, 2013
Reviewer: donna waters from charlevoix, MI United States  
hi thank you so much for the assistance in my last purchase.  I really love the unit, burns so much longer than what I had in the past.  However, the last evod sent to me has 2 little plastic rings inside and I cannot get it to work. Bringing back to you at the end of the month.  Thanks, Donna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toledo, OH United States  
Website is very easy to use and timing on filling orders is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent as always August 17, 2013
Reviewer: John Bateman from Lanexa, VA United States  
Always a good selection and speedy shipping.  How bout a surprise sample of juice next tim =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from PA United States  
Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan Kichler from Pittsburg, KS United States  
Replacement heads worked as intended, but I was in need of these and was running on a burnt taste waiting on a separate order. EcigBestSave saved the day these came in before my other order and perform great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
evod coild heads July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Hudson from Macedon, NY United States  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement coil heads June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Duane Peterson from Minneapolis, MN United States  
These burn out faster than I expected, but function well.

But like people seem to say about vaping, maybe I'm doing something wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jared Molina from Naples, FL United States  
Easy checkout process and ecigbestsave was the only place I could find low resistance atomizer heads for my evod. Shipping was processed efficiently. When I had an issue with the delivery they responded quickly and were very helpful. Definitely will be shopping here more.

Was this review helpful to you?