Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to LR EGO Mega (Super) Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Atomizers September 20, 2014
Reviewer: India sorenson from Rock Creek, Oregon  
Excellent Atomizers. Rarely get a bad one. Hopefully this company will stand behind its products as one cannot tell if the atomizers are all good in my order unless I open and try each one.
Keep your stock supplied as I spend hundreds of dollars a year in vaping equipment between my husband and I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them ! September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
EcigBestSave is one of the most cost effective sites on the net for e-cigarette smokers.  Fast delivery and premo products.  Just wish they would fix the software at checkout that keeps the credit card info on file.  The program manages to keep my profile in tact, but not the credit card profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blue attys lr ergo super atty April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SHAFER, MN United States  
they did not work very well like they were on the last legs very disapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LR EGO Mega (Super) Atomizer February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Kreimer from Fairfield, OH United States  
Typically these last for a few weeks but one of these atomizer only lasted less than 24 hours. The other has worked for the last week and is still working. I only rated this fair due to the short life of the one atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
default part's August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Hein from Springfield, OR United States  
I recived a defective atomizer. Ecigbestsave Responded fast, sending me a new one with a pre paid addressed envelope to return the bad one. I'm Definitely shopping from this webpage from now on, for all of my ejuice use an electric vaping goods! EcigBestSave is a honest team, I can rely on a old fashioned  hand shake with!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grrrreeeaat July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan Hein from Springfield, OR United States  
They work great, even if u burn them alittle . I asked for each one to have their own mouth peice and they deliverd, unlike freedomsmokeusa. They are cheap bastereds that will f&$# you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 27, 2012
Reviewer: James Richardson from White Plains, MD United States  
I just love these LR Atomizers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Bryan Bell from Bethany, OK United States  
Works great - just need more color selection

Was this review helpful to you?