Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Ovape BCC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCC clearomizer January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Cullins from Riverside, CA United States  
Don't like these at all they don't draw well at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer January 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It works well for me with 1000 amh simple manual batteries. I can only speak for myself, but I like it. I must like them because I own 6 of them. It does not hurt that they are very inexpensive to own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ovape bcc clearomizer January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Reesor from Daniels, WV United States  
I like them & they are a really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer January 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It works well and provides plenty of good scented vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ovape November 21, 2014
Reviewer: RITA from TEHACHAPI, CA United States  
I didn't care for these tanks,kinda flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
completely satisfied September 2, 2014
Reviewer: robert gilmore from Bedfrod, TX United States  
I ordered 2 of the clear and 3 days later they were in my mailbox. I tried one out and was completely satisfied with the amount of vapor and the clean taste.  I will definately be ordering more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best for the price August 24, 2014
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
these bcc clearomizers are just as good as other products that cost three times more ,and they can be rebuilt, some of the very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adding To My Collection January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Shields from Abilene, TX United States  
This is my 2nd order of these excellent clearos.  Great vapor production, easy to fill & 0 leaking.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Shields from Abilene, TX United States  
These clearos are fantastic.  Great Product & value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical and Dependable December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Johnson from Louisville, KY United States  
Eric recommended this clearomizer, and I'd say he was right on the money. Shipping and customer service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items