Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Ovape BCC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ovape November 21, 2014
Reviewer: RITA from TEHACHAPI, CA United States  
I didn't care for these tanks,kinda flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
completely satisfied September 2, 2014
Reviewer: robert gilmore from Bedfrod, TX United States  
I ordered 2 of the clear and 3 days later they were in my mailbox. I tried one out and was completely satisfied with the amount of vapor and the clean taste.  I will definately be ordering more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best for the price August 24, 2014
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
these bcc clearomizers are just as good as other products that cost three times more ,and they can be rebuilt, some of the very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adding To My Collection January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Shields from Abilene, TX United States  
This is my 2nd order of these excellent clearos.  Great vapor production, easy to fill & 0 leaking.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Shields from Abilene, TX United States  
These clearos are fantastic.  Great Product & value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical and Dependable December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Johnson from Louisville, KY United States  
Eric recommended this clearomizer, and I'd say he was right on the money. Shipping and customer service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer November 24, 2013
Reviewer: from Channelview, TX United States  
No leaks and it makes very nice vapors.
As always the fastest shipping ever =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria from Magnolia, TX United States  
Happy with product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jama Reed from BRISTOL, CT United States  
Love this new Ovape Clearomizer!  It won't leak if you put it in your purse or lay it down somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?