Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Ovape BCC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer February 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is a very good clearomizer. It provides good taste and plenty of vapor, if you like a lot of vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Time Use February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine P Fischer from Naples, FL United States  
I like this clearomizer.  Been using for 3-4 days and no problems to report.  May be my new clearomizer of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizers February 7, 2015
Reviewer: vernon campbell from mishawaka, IN United States  
Best i've found. and i've tried a bunch of them. great product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer January 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It works well for me with 1000 amh simple manual batteries. I can only speak for myself, but I like it. I must like them because I own 6 of them. It does not hurt that they are very inexpensive to own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ovape bcc clearomizer January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Reesor from Daniels, WV United States  
I like them & they are a really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ovape BCC Clearomizer January 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It works well and provides plenty of good scented vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ovape November 21, 2014
Reviewer: RITA from TEHACHAPI, CA United States  
I didn't care for these tanks,kinda flimsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
completely satisfied September 2, 2014
Reviewer: robert gilmore from Bedfrod, TX United States  
I ordered 2 of the clear and 3 days later they were in my mailbox. I tried one out and was completely satisfied with the amount of vapor and the clean taste.  I will definately be ordering more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best for the price August 24, 2014
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
these bcc clearomizers are just as good as other products that cost three times more ,and they can be rebuilt, some of the very best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adding To My Collection January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Shields from Abilene, TX United States  
This is my 2nd order of these excellent clearos.  Great vapor production, easy to fill & 0 leaking.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items