Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-K 1100mah Engraved Passthrough
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Hunter from Oakland, CA United States  
Nicely designed exterior.  I use Cloupor vape heads.  The 2 batteries I bought came without instructions, so I do not know hoe to vary the voltage, so I've left them on low, whatever that is.  Both batteries, on blue begin flashing and shut themselves down after a very short time.  I took both on a camping trip because I figured one would never make the holiday weekend.  I was right neither oof them made it.  They do not stay powered up long enough to be of much use.  I have noticed some batteries now come with a lifetime warranty, as they all should.  I'm switching, somewhat poorer and wiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecigbest February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Remel from Niceville, FL United States  
Super fast delivery  !!!!
Thank you !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you !!!!!!!!! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: P Johnson from MO United States  
this is not my first...even bought extras after my first...classy look...great power !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
really liking this October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Hughson from Elsie, MI United States  
My wife bought me this passthrough/battery combo for me, as we were both tired of scrambling for batteries while at work, and constantly having to charge them.  With this, I get the benefit of a passthrough while at home and in the car, plus the long life battery while at work.  This battery will last me well over 2 days and I consider myself a heavy user.  Versatility and long battery life make this a must have!  I like the designs of the batteries as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Battery, nice design August 31, 2013
Reviewer: William Waldron from Leicester, NC United States  
Love the little recoil charging cord.  I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new battery August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Gina Foard from Marion, MT United States  
i love it. long lasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work for a while June 22, 2013
Reviewer: todd thiemer from cudahy, WI United States  
They work for a while but eventually the threads seem to strip out or wear out or whatever it is I'm not sure.  All I know is the tips never want to stay on after a long time, they bend and twist at angles.

I still have my original 2 JOYeGo batteries and even thou they are small and old, they still work perfectly, these, not so much after time and can not take any kind of a beating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade a Must May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jasona Rondeau from Doral, FL United States  
If you have a 510, you should have a big battery with a passthrough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the passthrough! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Willis from Aiken, SC United States  
Great to have a battery that you can use while charging it at the same time. It is an attractive battery as well. Ecig has the fastest shipping around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K 1100mah Engraved April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rjay Camales from national city, CA United States  
Great product and works really good . I really love the design and shipping was fast too !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items