Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-Q 1100mah Embossed Passthrough
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. January 10, 2014
Reviewer: KNK from Lockport, NY  
The battery is beautiful.  The pass through is always a nice feature. Took a star way because the port for the mini USB got easily pushed back out of place.  I had to McGyver it back into the right spot. Otherwise the battery holds a charge for many hours. I like how the charger came in this package together with the battery.  If the port continues to give me problems, however, I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego passthrough December 6, 2013
Reviewer: steve cucina from bluffton , SC United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as promised October 15, 2013
Reviewer: MB from San Diego, CA United States  
Great as long as you are plugged in. Just ok if you are using it as a standard battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-Q 1100mah Embossed Passthrough October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Briggs from Moss Point, MS United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Lawrence from Douglass, TX United States  
Love this company!!!!! Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1100 Passthrough April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thomas from Bradenton, FL United States  
I love this thing, I use it with the Bode F17 cartamizer. I recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy! April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lalita Wroten from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Classy and a real attention getter! This passthrough is the BEST, I absolutely Love it and am ready to order more! The charge is great, perfect size and weight. And when you match it with the colored V2 and tips it's gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-Q 1100 Embossed Passthrough. wow! March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
I have one of the smaller batteries like this. It is good, this one is better! I used to tell everyone I was a pack a day person. Not! I was a 2 - 3 pack a day person. A chain smoker for sure. This battery I started using at night after dinner and changed it out 24 hours later! That was amazing for me! Being able to puff away while being plugged in means I can keep right on watching my t.v. Show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Saver February 27, 2013
Reviewer: YeOldBat from East Northport, NY United States  
Love these passthroughs! You can plug it in & charge it, or leave it plugged in while using.  I purchased an adapter which allowed me to plug it into the wall socket behind my hospital bed, & allowed me to vape away during a 10 day hospital stay. I think I've got 8 or 10 of them, so whether I'm home or on the go, I'm covered.
They charge quickly & hold the charge for hours ... & I'm a very heavy vaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1100mah Passthrough October 20, 2012
Reviewer: Laura McElderry from Mobile, AL United States  
Long battery life and pretty to look at as well!  I love matching up atties and tips for a coloful e-cig.

Was this review helpful to you?