Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best battery I have used August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Linck from O'Fallon, MO United States  
these suckers provide decent power and last all day.  Great size and they look good too!  Had a warranty issue with one and ecigbestsave communicated quickly and shipped a replacement right out to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great new design! January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Brant Bossons-Beitler from Kempton, PA United States  
New bottles have a drip top that fits into the small hole in the ego tanks. No more fighting to get the caps off. Tastes great. Lots of vape. Still waiting for ego-c type A Low Resistance atomizers to be in stock. Have been out for months now...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vari-voltage December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Marco Castaneda from Austin, TX United States  
I upgraded to this one because my last VV passthrough from these guys finally died after many longs months. It was a great little battery. I saw that they had an upgraded version so I got it. It works great, but I only gripe is there are no directions for switching between the different voltages when on VV mode. The old version was just 5 clicks to cycle through 3 different voltage settings. This new version is described to have a constant voltage mode and a VV mode, but I don't see how to change the voltage while in VV mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a darn good one. December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Seattle, WA United States  
It's a good one.  I have no issues with these.  My only gripe is I wish they would make an eGo Twist Passthru, but this is still a great product.  Sometimes I wish I could just go up a couple tenths from constant voltage.  Oh well, I guess that's why I have 2.2 and 1.8 ohm carts....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Despite clear instructions on how to use the different settings i got lost and thought they didn't work. Finally i read the instructions again and they work as advertised.. I depend on the Passthrou batteries.. They have always worked great for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haw River, NC United States  
Bought this for my daughter. She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Go C batteries July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Package got here a day earlier than i expected.. Great service.. I'm keeping them on the shelf for replacements for when any of the others stop working. I still have one of the origionals that is working fine.. Two years old.. Ecigbestsave is the most dependable place to order online from. Forget the things you see in convenience stores andgas stations.. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This upgrade battery is awesome! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Love my new pink upgrade passthru battery.  I had the smaller size battery before and now can use that one as a back up.  No more being tied to constantly charging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery April 5, 2013
Reviewer: josh d from pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great battery, not much else to say about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego C Upgrade Passthrough March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Walker from Drummonds, TN United States  
Always a fast ship from Ecig!! These work great and last a long time. I like the dual voltage option for different tanks I use, and you can charge and vape at the same time. I've been using them for a few months without any problem. Good price, great buy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items