Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to ViVi Nova Mini 2.5ml Tank Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome!!!!! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Brant Bossons-Beitler from Kempton, PA United States  
eliminates the "clogged" feeling i get with my tanks and atomizer set up. great hit every time. a little bit of liquid leaks through drip tip but take the top off and clean it and problem solved. long lasting. will be ordering from ecigbestsave.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViVi Nova Mini Clearomizer December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViVi Nova Mini 2.5 Tank Clearomizer October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
Love the clear colored clearomizer because it allows me to see when it's time to add more E Juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
Easy to fill! There were no instructions so my friend who referred me to you showed how to fill it properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViNi Nova Tank April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Vini Bancalari from Scarborough, ME United States  
Love this item! Surpassed my expectations. Consistent draw and maintains it's strength for quite a long while. Great vaping!!!!!
Note: Even tho it's called "clear" it's actually has a blueish hue to it. Kinda like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViVi Nova Mini 2.5ml Tank Clearomizer April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Levesque from Chicopee, MA United States  
I like the vivi Nova mini juste the right size for me between this one and the visionV3 love them both..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Mascari from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Good vape, DOESN'T LEAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AT ALL!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good November 14, 2012
Reviewer: metro3 from Cortez, CO United States  
this is the best equipment I have found for vapor and flavor ...... the customer service is excellent and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Seattle, WA United States  
Upgraded from my kanger2's and love my MVN.

IT DOESN'T LEAK!!!!!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vivi nova mini October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durand, MI United States  
Works good wish i had orderd it in clear thou. little hard to how much fluid you have left

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items