Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to ViVi Nova Tank Clearomizer V3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vivi nova March 6, 2014
Reviewer: sean ulrich from Berwick, PA United States  
Was really hoping the nova was dual coil. Do not think it was specified on the site an ordered anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replace old w/this new one October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Stuart Brunn from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Since these came out I have never used another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vivi NovaClearomizer V3 March 19, 2013
Reviewer: J Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
A very good clearomizer with 2 spare heads. Still using first atomizer after 3 e-liquid full loads. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank January 30, 2013
Reviewer: David brown from Spokane valley, WA United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViVi Nova Tank clearomizer V3 January 29, 2013
Reviewer: GabrielBen Mihaila from Chino Hills, CA United States  
I did not use this yet but it looks nice, I'm sure it will work real good too. Thank you E cigBestSave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
viva nova tank January 27, 2013
Reviewer: bobby holt from wilmington, NC United States  
works great, no leakage,  been useing it for almost 2 weeks have not changed the wick yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViVi Nova Tank Clearomizer V3 December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Vernon Miller from Ortonville, MI United States  
This is my favorite Tank system. Easy to take apart and clean. Coil replacement is fast and simple. The longer wicks allow vaping without having to turn it upside down as the tank empties. I use this on my vv box mod as well as on my ego batteries and 510 passthru.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tank December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiea, HI United States  
Great tank quick delivery. Gonna order a couple more for quick juice changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't buy any other! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: neal haslam from trafford, PA United States  
Used a few different tank and cartos. Thes are by far the best thing out there! Inventor is a genius!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 2, 2012
Reviewer: stacye from Florence, MS United States  
Great! Wanted a bigger tank than the mini. I enjoy your juice so much that I was filling my mini nova twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items