Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision Nano 510 Bottom Coil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuscaloosa AL  
These little devices give a crisp clean taste with plenty of vapor. You should get several days use with each one. The price at which they are offered is excellent. You cannot go wrong with these clearomizers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision nano October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salida, CO United States  
my wife uses these pretty much exclusively, and really likes them. these are the best prices and quick turnaround, all in all a good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomiser October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Frederick Schmidt from Memphis, TN United States  
Best type I've tried to date!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Small Tank August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gayle Lynch from Valley Park, MO United States  
When you want to use your smaller battery, this tank is perfect.  It works great with lots of vapor and is easy to fill. Would recommend and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50/50 July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy sandoval from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Still trying to figure out if i like these. Not a big fan of no wick, cant really tell if its getting juice thru it like u can with the KR 510.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love you nano! July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ross Benson from Erie, CO United States  
The best refillable cart/tank I've tried yet! They don't leak like all the rest! I'm buying a lot more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision nano 510 bottom coil June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
I ordered some of these just for fun to put some old 510 batteries to use.They work so well I ordered more will use these regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartos May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Yvonne Cheema from New York, NY United States  
Produces  rich flavorful vapor.  Nice vapor production.  Can't comment on longevity because had for a week.   But all in all great Carto and fast shipping.   Great customer service.   I have placed my second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really like these April 7, 2013
Reviewer: jodie coia from ravenna, OH United States  
These are nice. no leaking, easy to fill and look nice on the eGo. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?