Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V3+ Dual Coil Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like 'em December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kurt Passon from Milton, FL United States  
I can usually put one or two replacement heads per clearomizer before the thing is no good and they seem to burn even better than the ones that come with it...only for not as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V3+ Dual Coil Replacement Heads September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
awesome and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Restocking June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Micki Wingate from Maybee, MI United States  
Have bought several times already. This was to restock my supply. Great service - super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Grutzeck from Danville, CA United States  
I have been a customer for about 3 yrs the products are
Always as they describe and what I expected.
Great service and delivered quick, they are always competitive on pricing.👍


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Affordable March 1, 2015
Reviewer: linda dodge from hammond, LA United States  
I have nothing but good things to say about ECigBestSave.  Best prices out there.  Amazingly fast shipping.  Great customer service.  Quality products that they stand behind.  The only thing negative I could say is they are sometimes out of stock of the items I favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Micki Wingate from Maybee, MI United States  
Great to have on hand in the event of a fail on a cartomizer. Wouldn't be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Heads. October 23, 2014
Reviewer: BillyTheKid from Knoxville, TN United States  
Seem to run a little hotter than the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long lasting!!! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: David from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Easy to change, long lasting, use no more than 30% VG in your juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Heads June 20, 2014
Reviewer: ELIZABETH VEGA from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I haven't had a change to use one yet. I purchased the V3 clearomizer.  Hope they work with the V3+.  My clearomizer is from China and the heads are different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dual coil heads February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kurt Passon from Milton, FL United States  
Good stuff.  Arrived quickly.  I found that I prefer the 1.8 over the 1.5 ohm units.  The 1.5 burn well...too well.  Gives a burnt taste in a short time.  The 1.8s are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items