Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice empty bottles w blue needle cap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice bottle with needle cap September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Smelser from Montrose, MI United States  
Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful!! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Vincent V from Greenacres, FL United States  
A cheap, helpful way to fill any cartomizer / clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottles with needle cap February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Stewart from Richmond, VA United States  
hole in  needle to small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty bottle with needle January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Okon from New lenox, IL United States  
Makes filling much easier then attempting to pull off the cap. I ordered extras for traveling with different flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a wonderful thing! December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Paula LeFlore from Mabank, TX United States  
Very pleased makes filling the tanks so much easier & cleaner. No problems with thicker juice & because I carry a bottle in my purse the 30ml size is perfect..delivery was fast & I have yet to find any other site cheaper on the things I use than u guys..Thanks for another year of great service..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Gary from Michigan  
Fantastic service, great product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super convient October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Linzy Packard from Bowling Green, OH United States  
This makes filling my MT3 tanks a breeze, and they're great for mixing flavors too.  Now if only I could find a good container to take them on the go with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice empty bottles August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melboure, FL United States  
These bottles work perfect!  You just pour the juice into the bottle and squeeze it.  The needle cap empties the juice exactly where it needs to go.  No spilling, no wasting of the juice.  I strongly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make life so much easier July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Nora L Bachman from Biglerville, PA United States  
I like the fact it only takes me only a few seconds to fill my nicotine now and not have to get out the paper towel and sit down to make sure I don't lost the top once I take it off.  I really like it a lot.  Thank you so much for a great idea.  Saves so much time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
empty bottle w blue needle cap June 24, 2013
Reviewer: barbara dahl from Michigan  
Thank you..I love the bottle w blue needle cap! So much easier to refill!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items