Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 10pc eGo-T/ eGo-C overflow prevention caps
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-T/eGo-C overflow prevention caps August 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is a good idea to change it with each refill so that you prevent leaks. You don't want to feel e-liquid on the outside of the cone and/or battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego-T/eGo-C overflow prevention caps March 25, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I know that they work as intended. This batch was purchased as extra inventory, as I change caps with every refill of the cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overflow May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Maddox from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
these work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10pc eGo-T/ eGo-C overflow prevention caps April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Corinne from Nepean, ON Canada  
I bought these in case the others start to leak.  Just as a stand-bye.  I have never needed them though.  I love all of your products.  They are the best.   Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-goT overflow prevention caps April 4, 2013
Reviewer: David Y. from Spring Hill, FL United States  
cuts down  on the leakage problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overflow prevention Caps March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Hartman from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
Great even flow all the time great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0verflow prevention caps March 16, 2013
Reviewer: kim shively from windsor, WI United States  
I have no problem with the products they are great but the last 3 times ive tried to order something from your site it says there is an error and it wont finish the transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ver handy... March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Spielvogel from Apex, NC United States  
These are great little additions to my ego-c. Seems to help with leakage. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10pc eGo-T/ eGo-C overflow prevention caps December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Helen Hamer from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These are good for several uses... I wash mine before the refill... yet after about three usages of the same cap... there is a slight leakage.  Overall each cap is a good idea.  I use the first tank with it's plastic end cap... then when a little leak occurs I switch to the rubberized cap.  It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego C atomizers December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Terry Batchelor from Issaquah, WA United States  
I think the rubber caps are good, cheaper than buying new tanks, as the caps wera out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items