Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to USA Mix 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product-Great service December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Tonya Moses from South Carolina  
I ordered from these guys because my normal supplier no longer sells the USA Mix. The product is excellent and the shipping was fast and the service is excellent! The pricing is also a good bit lower than what I was paying before. They will definitely be getting my business from now on...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Elwood Mitchell from kenly, NC United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Kniivila from Oscoda, MI United States  
Seems just as good as other places that I have ordered this from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix April 2, 2013
Reviewer: jason hough from grand lake, CO United States  
Awsome juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Wienholz from Post Falls, ID United States  
I actually wanted 18mg but ordered the wrong one. Eric from customer service got to my order before it shipped, and swapped out my fluid for what I wanted. Amazing customer fluid. The fluid itself is outstanding! I will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Yancey Sexton from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Thanks for the great service and great prices. I wish I had not missed out on the latest special, but I still like doing business here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix 24mg December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from Platte City, MO United States  
A little strong for my taste, but the price was too good to pass up. Good flavor, well mixed, well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA mix December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Damon Weinmann from Beavercreek, OR United States  
great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find! November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Melba von Eye from Houston, TX United States  
I just bought this and I love it!  This may be my new every day all day juice!  I really like it combined with a little vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Shepherd from Bridgewater, NS Canada  
good tasting product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items