Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Desert Ship 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie Black from Commiskey, IN United States  
You are the greatest you have a customer

LOVE YOU GUYS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Juice! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Chandler from Granville, IL United States  
This is my daily juice.  I like it because it is not too heavy, but it has a good flavor.  Also, does not clog my atty like some juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Origin? September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Sellers from Port Republic, MD United States  
I like the flavor, but there is no indication on the packaging of where it is made. I would prefer a USA made product and do not know where this one is made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good flavor May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Blondie from Panama City, FL United States  
Pretty close to what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Desert Ship 30ml-24mg April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Levesque from Chicopee, MA United States  
I love this flavor of juice my favorite so far of the few I try..will try other in the future would like to have a few favorite . Stop smoking went i first try the e-cig didnt have no craving for a cigarette so far..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eliquid March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desert Ship 24mg October 12, 2012
Reviewer: David M. from Poplar Grove, IL United States  
Really enjoy this juice, its been my favorite outta everything i tried, which is only like 4 so far. This is my all day everyday vape right now, a real smooth, tad sweet type of juice. Recommended! ;D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Desert Ship 24 mg May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Milwauki, OR United States  
Like the flavor and great vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gruetli, TN United States  
Desert Ship is very much like Camel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Desert Ship 30 ml-24mg January 18, 2012
Reviewer: christiane shertz from Torrance, CA United States  
It was a very big disappointment for me - one person who gave a review recommended it - there does not seem to be any flavor to it - but I guess we have to try something new once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items