Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice, Western Blend 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eliquid March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
this one is good if your looking for a new flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best!!! July 16, 2012
Reviewer: badinfluence357 from NYC, USA  
This ejuice is one of the best I have ever tried not to sweet and very tasty excellent tabaco taste and this juice dsnt gook up your wick....love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
western blend 30ml-24mg June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Massey from Shepherdsville, KY United States  
the E Juise has great flavor and smoke. this is all i use now. was a heavy smoker 3 paks a day. savings of about $ 400 a month. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service March 7, 2012
Reviewer: wilfred wall from geneva, OH United States  
they deliver! order is correct & arrives quickly. plus they have videos if youre new to vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good tobacco taste November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Elsa Tanner from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
This has a really good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
WINNER E-JUICE November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Jonathan from United States  
GREAT TASTING WINNER, WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IF LOOKING FOR GREAT TASTE AND FAST SHIPPING!!! I WILL BE BACK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
enjoy very much October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Roger Perry from China Grove, NC United States  
very good taste and throat hit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mellow! September 30, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from Wakefield , RI United States  
I smoke American Spirits and had read somewhere that this flavor came close. I don't think it does (and am going to try the dunhill next). When I first tried it I wasn't sure if I liked it, but after a day or so... LOVED it!!!
It's very mellow and has a sweet tinge to it. I'm not sure if any ejuice can truly mock an analog in flavor. I would best describe this as tasting the way a brand new pack if cigarettes smells, if that makes sense. It's fresh, sweet, mellow and flavorful I would suggest it!!







Was this review helpful to you?