Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Double Menthol 30ml-18mg
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Yancey Sexton from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Great prices, great quality, great service. With all the bad ejuice turning up around the country nowadays, it's comforting to know that I can always get the same consistent quality every time I place an order.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dekang double menthol November 14, 2013
Reviewer: JB from caldwell, OH United States  
very good taste not to much menthol. I will buy again. also fast shipping. great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DeKang Double Menthol October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Not much to say except DeKang has always been the best E-Juice i've ever had. Double Menthol does it for me.. Ecigbestsave is the best place I've been for what i need..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 18, 2013
Reviewer: LS from Lansing, MI United States  
Very strong menthol, great for mixing with other flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E juice double menthol 18mg December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jewels from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
I've tried juice from at least four other companies; thank goodness I found Ecigs, it's simply the best.
Ecigs Custumer service is exceptional; If I order on a tuesday, I can expect to receive my package on friday. Unlike other companies which tend to be 'out of product' and weeks away, Ecigs always delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great taste October 23, 2012
Reviewer: jodie coia from ravenna, OH United States  
been ordering for over a year, best price and fast shipping. have tried other e-juice, but like this one the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Juice October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Lake, NY United States  
Great company with products they can be proud of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good tasting!! February 2, 2012
Reviewer: John from wyoming , MI United States  
I should have gotten a lower nic. cuse i mostly vape 11mg but this time i got 18mg. to see if i like it or not. its to much nic for me but the tast is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Menthol October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Marc from CA United States  
My first shot at refills for the V2 line.  This product's taste is okay.  I really love the V2 menthol and would love to find a replacement for that taste.  The product itself is fine, just not the taste I'm looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?