Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Double Menthol 30ml-18mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward... September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Bittner from Greenfield, IN United States  
Haven't tried it yet, but if it's as good as the regular menthol I'm sure I'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stronger menthol flavor. April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Okon from New lenox, IL United States  
I have been buying products from your company for over 3 years now. You have the best prices and products on the market. Your products ship and arrive within 2 days of ordering. I tried other places ejuice and it's just not the same. Your company has the best and freshes ejuice on the market. Just don't stop the monthly promotions. That's the reason I'm a loyal customer for over 3 years. Thank u.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E juice March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Rodriguez from Carmichael, CA United States  
Always prompt and exactly what I ordered. Excellent quality. Love E-cig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol ejuice November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Penelope Gowker from Dayton, OH United States  
My favorite since my first try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Menthol July 6, 2014
Reviewer: glorybe from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Consistently good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Yancey Sexton from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Great prices, great quality, great service. With all the bad ejuice turning up around the country nowadays, it's comforting to know that I can always get the same consistent quality every time I place an order.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dekang double menthol November 14, 2013
Reviewer: JB from caldwell, OH United States  
very good taste not to much menthol. I will buy again. also fast shipping. great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DeKang Double Menthol October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Not much to say except DeKang has always been the best E-Juice i've ever had. Double Menthol does it for me.. Ecigbestsave is the best place I've been for what i need..


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 18, 2013
Reviewer: LS from Lansing, MI United States  
Very strong menthol, great for mixing with other flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E juice double menthol 18mg December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jewels from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
I've tried juice from at least four other companies; thank goodness I found Ecigs, it's simply the best.
Ecigs Custumer service is exceptional; If I order on a tuesday, I can expect to receive my package on friday. Unlike other companies which tend to be 'out of product' and weeks away, Ecigs always delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items