Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Menthol 30ml-11mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol E Juice. 30ml-11mg October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
I ordered this strength for my daughter & she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love you guys !!!! August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Hopkins from Moss Point, MS United States  
I love that I can call my order in and speak to a real, live person! The prices are great and super fast shipping. The menthol is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol E Juice December 31, 2012
Reviewer: MTH from Garden City, GA United States  
Seems to work pretty well, and the flavor is decent. A lot less expensive than buying refill cartridges. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E juice Menthol 30ml -11mg September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Terri G. from TX United States  
Totally satisfied with this product and the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 mg E Juice September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce Lyles from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This is good stuff, all the products that I have purchased from E-Cig Save has been Very Good and shipping is outstanding. I will continue to do business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice June 2, 2012
Reviewer: Carolyn Meyer from Ste. Genevieve, MO United States  
I am happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol 30ml-11mg March 10, 2012
Reviewer: Woody from Garden City, KS United States  
I just quit smoking and this one is very similar taste to the Misty Menthol's I smoked. I tried different nicotine strengths and the 11 mg is the best coming from ultra-lite and light cigs for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol 30ml-11mg February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Canada, MN United States  
I'm sure the quality of the ejuice was just fine, however I prefer a more minty flavor so I ended up not using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol e juice November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Airy, NC United States  
Great taste! Excellent e juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent juice August 6, 2011
Reviewer: Manuel Sanchez from Louisville, KY United States  
It,s the best juice I taste

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items