Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Dekang 20ml, 26mg (VG)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquids November 20, 2014
Reviewer: vonnie cooper from Bunn, NC United States  
Very happy with my holiday discount.
Thank You
Vonnie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jose from Torrance, CA United States  
I tried the Apple 26mg. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang 20ml, 26mg (VG) October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Jones from wilbur, WA United States  
Dekang 20ml, 26mg (VG) best stuff ever n great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ejuice September 27, 2013
Reviewer: tim pritchett from scottsville, VA United States  
Great juice. Hooked on the raspberry. Have been very satisfied with all my orders from You guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry 20ml 26mg July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby C. from dickinson, TX United States  
pretty good flavor, a little harsh on the throat, next time I'll go with a 16 or 12 mg nic.. Great vapor.. Overall I'd say 7 out of 10 as I'm still new to vaping and this was only my 5th bottle of eliquid, but definitely one of my favorites next to grape.
Fast shipping and reasonable prices.. Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa green June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Jones from wilbur, WA United States  
took  forever to get a diff e juice I like and finally I did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Terry York from Maineville, OH United States  
My wife and I really enjoy the Chocolate and Coffee flavors although we are having trouble getting the Chocolate in the ml. that we like. Again I will state that the leakage problem waste so much liquid that we are constantly wasting product and it is getting costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Juice ! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brett Johnson from Kingwood, TX United States  
I have been trying all kinds of different E-Liquids and the De-Kang RY4 is one of my favorites. Also it is worth noting that ECigBestSave has become one of my trusted vendors and they have fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
juices May 4, 2013
Reviewer: karen fuller from smyrna, DE United States  
I love  the flavors I have bought a lot from here its about the cheapest you can buy and there all great no favorites yet.
Karen fuller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No matter what i try... I always end up back here! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jared Mattio from Plant City, FL United States  
I have been trying juices from a lot of different places but, hands down, ecigsbestsave has the most prompt shipping and consistently mixed flavors and it keeps me coming back. i have been using them for years! My 5 stars go to not only the quality of the juice but also the staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items